Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Beautiful hotel and staff

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: I love the private jacuzzi on the rooftop. The bathroom was perfect his and hers sinks.
Location: Close to beach, and walking distance to restaurants like Nikki Beach and Yardbird.
The room was just like in the pictures and the private jacuzzi on the roof top was amazing. lovely views. Had a wonderful time, staff very friendly and the food was good as well. Would definitely come back again. One of the best bathrooms I've seen. The bedroom has just enough same if you want to entertain, leads to private balcony for more space, and then you have your private rooftop for more space. There is speakers as well for music. The room has everything you may need. Overall very nice room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all activities but hotel is dated.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Dated hotel. Some amenities not working. Good staff overall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Wonderful!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We booked a roof terrace room, definitely worthwhile. The roof was amazing and the staff was great as well. There's an app where you just text whatever you want and it appears at your door. We loved this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Hotel was nice & location beach access was great.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The hotel was nice. The hotel however had broken fixtures. The retractable awning for our rooftop suite was missing, found a pair of women's panties under the sheets of the bed. We were compensated financially $75 off per night. However I don't think I'd stay here again. Amenities were nice, shower was amazing (leaked all over the floor as the seal was broken) so we used 2-3 towels per shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FabULous

Posted Apr 13, 2016
It was a great experience, best hotel on south beach. Hotel staff was very warm welcoming.Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mel

Direi ottimo

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Camera grande e ben arredata, doccia sontuosa, doppio lavabo, due TV, Bose Sound System. Macchina Nespresso, che fa la differenza! Eccellente nel complesso, con spiaggia vicina e Ocean Drive vicinissima. Unica "pecca", piscina un po' chiusa tra i palazzi, ma pur confortevole e ben attrezzata! Tornerei senz'altro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Very nice hotel. Very much enjoyed our stay.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Location and facilities. Great breakfast.
Cons: Disappointed to have to pay $35 for one night's parking and $14 for wifi on top of the already high rates.
Location: Brilliant location on Ocean Drive - wonderful atmosphere.
Last day of a Florida trip - rounded off nicely here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Cory, Hotel Management
Hello Steve, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and happy that we were a great last stop to your vacation. We look forward to the next opportunity to have you as our guest again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

NICE HOTEL. CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND RESTAURANTS.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: CLOSE TO EVERYTHING AND CLEAN
Cons: I DONT KNOW. MORE AMENITIES
Location: ALL. PARTY. EAT. WALK.. BEACH
LOVED IT. ROOMS WERE GREAT AND CLEAN. STAFF GREAT. SERVICE GREAT. NEAR TO EVERYTHING IN WALKING DISTANCE
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Cory, Hotel Management
Hello DON, Thank you for your lovely review of our hotel. We hope to gain the chance to serve you again in the future. We wish you safe and pleasant travels....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

good hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Rooms are updated and spacious.
Cons: Small unheated pool and pool area
Good sized rooms with large patio. Central location. Easy walking distance to beach, attractions & restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Cory, Hotel Management
Hello Chuck, Thank you so much for providing the travelers reserving rooms on Expedia.com with this wonderful feedback about our hotel. We are certain others will use it to make the right decision for them when making a reservation in South Beach. Wishing you safe and pleasant travels....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Sexy Place to Stay, more geared to family

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, dissapointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Cory, Hotel Management
Hello, We sincerely apologize that your stay did not live up to your expectations. Although we believe our hotel caters to all types of travelers, we completely understand if our property did not fit your needs. For this we sincerely apologize and wish you more pleasant future travels.