Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tried to double charge me!

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is pretty but business wise very bad. They charged my credit card for the room for the weekend. By check out I had been bothered 3 times about charging my card again cause payment they say didn't go thru but on my phone it shows it did! They insisted on charging my card again which I did not let them. When I got back home someone was tryna use my credit card for Lyft in Miami and I live in Ga. I would stay here again but I will definitely use CASH next time!
1 out of 5
by Melissa

Skanky, NOT Swanky

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Worst stay ever.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from international

Needs upgrades and improvements

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Location only.
Cons: Everything. Truth in advertising would be a good start. Front desk needs to be better trained and more willing to serve the clients.
Location: Good access to the airport. Two good restaurants. No shopping nearby.
The ro smoking room smelled of cigarettes the whole stay. The front desk person that checked me in was poorly trained. The two housekeeping ladies were very thorough. The only bright spot. Wifi doesn't work. They focus more on their hourly clients. The price is too high for the level of comfort experienced. I stayed with them twice before on longer stays and everything was way better then. The property was better taken care of at that time. No breakfast. No hotel shuttle. Very disappointed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not At All Recommended

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Absolutely Nothing
Cons: Removing this listing as a hotel, period.
Location: There was a Burger King and a small Office Depot and nothing else besides "shady" streets. It was remotely close to the airport.
The rooms are designed for one purpose and one purpose only, for couples to hook up. My wife booked this through Orbitz because it was close to the airport, had decent reviews, and was cheaper by about $40. Never again will we book anywhere that is not a name-brand hotel now. First off... not a hotel but a motel. Second, the room charges are per hour (if that tells you all you need to know). This place was so dirty and felt so dingy that we stood the whole time we were calling Orbitz to get us the heck out of there because we were not comfortable sitting anywhere in the room, which thankfully they eventually helped us. It did not look like the room had been cleaned in weeks, with a dirty tile floor. Only 1, non-fitted, sheet to cover the bed and 1 extra sheet which looked like someone was just in the bed because it wasn't even made up, and a "love seat" was not a couch for two people but a foot-wide "chair" for making love on. Not even close to being worth the savings unless your one and only goal is for a discreet quickie with no regard to cleanliness. The lady at the front desk was also INCREDIBLY rude from the moment we walked up to the window and she looked right at us and just sat there for nearly 2 minutes doing nothing until we practically yelled "hello"!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zero rated - worst experience

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
This was the single worst hotel I have ever stayed... Full consensus between my and my wife. Bait and switch breakfast offered through hotels.con (misspelling intended). We found ourselves woken up for various reasons about every 1.5- 2 hours. Terrible clientele for this by-the-hour-pay motel. Room smelt of smoke and only provided a bed sheet. Spend the extra but if money for something else down the street. Also, watch out for whoever has the shopping cart that will be sure to wake you up at all hours. In general, hotels.com would be wise to remove this listing from their site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okey hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Hotel was okey the only thing is that was to cold inthe room and no any blanket!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wao excelent night we love it , clean and nice

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very good night with my love , we love it,nice place clean , modern
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Lake Stevens Washington

Sleezy, by the hour no tell hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Rates for by the hour posted at check in. Individual parking garages. Dark screens around the exterior halls. Condoms for sale in the room. You do the math... This is a "no tell hotel"
3 out of 5
by Jahannes from Savannah ga

Adult hotel only .. No kids allowed !! Very nasty

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Loud music next door .. Bed had red stains in mattress and holes in the sheets .. No blankets only a very Thin white lines and 2 dirty pillows .. The tv stations are mostly adult entertainment .. The only good thing really Is the garage attached to the room ... It gives u a safe feeling considering this is only a adult hotel .. Booked it because we thought it was cute .. Boy were wet wrong .. When you check in your offered free liquor and a flavorful condem for a $1 .. U can't leave the hotel or come inside without checking in everytime first ... The ladies at the counter were very rude and unprofessional ... And don't get me started on the free breakfast .. I hard croissants in a baf and a luchable milk .... First and last time... Most people don't read reviews anyway so hopefully this helps someone that actually read it
3 out of 5
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels