Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Great Location

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Enjoyed the modern look and feel of hotel. Location was close to everything, large parking lots. Also staff were very nice and most of all it was pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
I liked the hotel but being forced to write another review. Expedia is convenient but I am just done with reviewing every activity. What's next...How was your experience at the Toll Booth?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Over priced for the facility.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Nice hotel, room was good & clean, bathrooms could be better for the price but clean. Staff was friendly and breakfast was supposed to be included based on Expedia but it was not according to the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jan 7, 2018
1st class hotel with excellent amenities. Lounge, restaurant, and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay for a few days

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The location is very good.The staff are friendly and helpful.The room are good,clean and modern but the storage is very limited.Overall is a good place to stay for a short period of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2017
This hotel is so nice and close to the AirPort. I recommended it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent Stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: Great location. Nearby lots of stores, restaurants and malls.
I had a goodnight stay. The room are excellent. The bed was very comfortable. The sheets are so soft. Overall I had an excellent stay. Would definitely recommend this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Very nice place, good luck, clean... Cool, free parking, free breakfast, conford room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slow service

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Our overall experience with the hotel is not a positive one. My husband and I stayed there over a three-day weekend and received poor service. On Saturday, we called the front desk and ordered some food. When we asked if it was going to be delivered, since the person also told us that we would have to order drinks from the bar and could not do so over the phone, she said "do you want ME to deliver?", as if she was too good for that. So we went downstairs to the bar to pick up our food after a few minutes, and then the bartender told us that she was not aware of the order and would have to verify first. Sunday night, we needed something quick to eat and grabbed one of those pre-made wraps in the lobby refrigerator, but the front desk person was nowhere to be found. When we finally found him, he did not know how to charge it to our room. Monday morning, we needed extra towels and called the front desk again. No problem, they said over the phone. And then 20 minutes later, we got a call from the front desk, asking us to return the dirty towels in exchange. Ok... sure. It took another 10 minutes for the requested extra clean towels to show up. By then, I had already finished shower and had to pick up a dirty towel from the bathroom floor to dry myself, because, I had no other options. The only person that seems to be hard at work is the robot. Oh, did I forget to mention that the restaurant across the street plays music until at least one o'clock in the morning?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Very nice hotel. Stayed only for a night, Malls/shopping quite close.