Ratings based on 1,013 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
No cleaning of rooms
3 out of 5
by carlos

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was to small felt crowded
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
It was a wonderful experience, i felt safe and the hotel provided all that i needed for my stay
2 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Elaine

Sad property

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
This property does not deserve a 4.3. I usually find the ratings very acccurate, but this property was old and our room was musty. Lobby and common areas were depressing.
5 out of 5
by Dave A

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
nice hotel,easy,fast checkin only thing hotel does not have a shutttle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
I would definitely stay there again. The location was good, a lot of offices surrounding. Staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Nice hotel near malls, 25 min to Miami Beach

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: kind staff, secure, free great parking, no hidden services fee or resort fee.
Nice hotel, rooms fully renovated 2 years ago. It's an apart hotel, cleaning made once per week unless you ask for more times. Secure area (police headquarters nearby). You need a car for sure to get maximum gain of this location. Dolphin Mall and International Mall at 5 min distance. Near Carnival Cruise Lines, Univision, Citibank Doral, Distance to Miami Beach 25 min, Sawgrass Mills Mall 35 min. I've booked it early and got great price (longer stays gets more discounts)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great location near airport

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Laundry facility, snack shop, quiet & clean.
Cons: Nothing! Great for travellers arriving late and needing to leave early! Thank you!
Arrived very late but we're thrilled with the snack shop and the room was quiet, clean and staff were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good for an overnight stay before a flight.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Worked well for a night. Just 10-15 minutes from MIA, it was convenient and being a Saturday night, was competitively priced compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. Check in was easy, and Joyce at the front desk was very friendly and eager to be helpful.