Ratings based on 2,823 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island

close to airport

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: n/a
Location: airport
thanks had a great stay i dont need to anymore ------------------------------------------------------------------
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for cruise but they charge for parking

Posted Nov 19, 2017
They charge for cruise parking even though the website said that they didn’t
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Try to respect the custom choice
Location: The location was great
The room at the floor that I booked wasn't available when I arrived. I was disappointed. After that, everything was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Linvolnton, NC

Great Place tobdtay

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Very good experience here. It was close to the airport, staff was friendly, room was cleaned everyday, and the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great, and they have a bar with food and drinks and there was ample seating. The gym was a typical hotel gym, but the equipment was well maintained. The only draw back I had was parking. The hotel doesn’t seem to have enough for all the rooms. I didn’t have an issue but you want to get there early and not leave otherwise you miss your spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Return visit. Hotel still maintains good standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, DE

Decent Hotel for the Money Spent

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness of the room.
Cons: The breakfast bar.
Location: Not too far from South Beach just plenty of traffic depending on the time that you leave.
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel just a few days ago and thought the room was in pretty good shape. The staff was very friendly and pleasant. They only complaint I would have is the breakfast provided by the hotel. The eggs are absolutely disgusting and taste like plastic. The meat was clearly microwaved. I would recommend going out for breakfast if you stay at this hotel as they do not provide the best quality of food. With that being said, they offer room service and in my opinion if the breakfast taste this way, I would highly recommend avoiding the room service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Messed up my reservation...t8ld me that I didn't gave one and then discovered they checked someone else in under my reservation.... not Ok! Microwave didn't work at all Couch in the room had several stains... No room in either of the 2 parking lots A family of 4 sleeping on the couch during breakfast??? On the positive side... beds were comfortable Plenty of clean towels & pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
this hotel is ok for overnight layover, there is an airport shuttle service but it only runs on the hour every hour so can be a bit inconvenient depending on your flight times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Convienent, Great location, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Nice hotel in the middle of everything.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The only bad con I have is that the pool was dirty. I called front desk and they said they had already notified management, they don’t know when it will be cleaned and to use DAYS INN pool since they are the same owner. Pool had cups. Dirt. All types of stuff in it. Other than that the stay was nice. 30 mind will be the longest it will take you to go somewhere. We always stay here, we were disappointed in the pool though. We left a day early.