Ratings based on 3,821 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester

dirty

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The room was filthy. Toilet sink floor was very dirty. I reported this. They said that they would send someone to clean and they never did. I always carry travel Lysol wipes. Which came in handy. The room was dusty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Overall disappointing experience

Posted Jan 17, 2018
We waited almost 2 hours outside the airport for our shuttle. All the while they kept telling us it was on its way or it was close by. This was terrifying with two kids under 3 to look after. When we arrived we checked in and went to our room, which the carpet and furniture were soaking wet. They had just carpet cleaned. We went back down and they moved us to another room, which was also soaking wet. After letting them know, we had to wait for another room to become available, it was dry, but filthy. The bed sheets had mysterious yellow stains, the carpet was so dirty that your feet turned back walking barefoot, under the bed was a half inch of dust and debris. Bottle caps, wrappers, etc. We were so exhausted we just kept the kids on the bed and slept on top of the covers. When we ventured to the pool we discovered it to be filled with dead bugs and floating trash. We had another stay booked after our cruise which we promptly cancelled. The staff was nice and polite as you would expect. We were trying to save money, lesson learned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Was ok, just that there was no fridge, It was ok for the days tthat I stayed. I think they need fridges in the room, else everything was ok. Very close to the airport, I will stay there again for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
love the stay nice rooms will stay again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value - friendly staff

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: The staff
Cons: Room conditions
We had a brief stay at Days Inn Miami airport North. We arrived late at the airport and Days Inn was only a 10 minute drive away. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Although the hotel was fairly run down, the bed was comfy and it was good value for being so convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't like hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: None
Room was dirty. Although the hotel stuff tried to help after our complains, overall opinion about hotel is not favorable. We will avoid this hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Croix, USVI

Extremely nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Clean, comfortable and affordable. The staff is very pleasant. My kids loved it. I requested a room on the first floor and they complied. I would recommend using a booking site like Expedia than the hotel's website because another guest trying to check in had her reservation canceled after booking online and was never informed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Close proximity to the airport and cruise ship terminal, which is a big plus. The hotel is nothing special, but it's clean and relatively upgraded. The free shuttle service is a big plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport shuttle was great

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Reception person was excellent although he was very very busy he tried his best and was very patient and kind despite some guests who had been impatiently waiting 2 hours for a shuttle. We had no issues with the shuttle as it was right there at the airport ready to go. I guess we were lucky.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Can’t recommend it. Staff is friendly but the rooms are terrible. Lots of bugs and roaches.