Ratings based on 3,977 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable/Big room hotel near airport

Posted Oct 14, 2017
It was close very close to airport and still close to South Beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paramaribo

Low budget, dirty, in good location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location. Shuttle service to the airport.
Cons: New carpet. It is really dirty
Location: Good location with food nearby
We did get an early check in free of charge. The carpet was really dirty. Your feet get black from walking on the carpet. Our room was not cleande the second day. There was a chair in de room with a burning mark of an iron. They should replace that. I was in room 123. The location is good. If you have high standards this hotel is definitely not for you. If you just need a bed to stay for a low price it is ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
It was ok, close to the airport, free shuttle and free wifi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Dirty room. Did not look like the pictures.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Room was dirty. Hotel area and room did not look like what it did on the website so we were quite disappointed. Did not feel safe in area (there was a gate that never closed). Room service did not speak English so it was hard to commuicate what we wanted (more towels and pillows). Overall, a bad experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I was expecting

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Although the room was clean inside the bathroom u could hear mice in the walls Parking is not very accomadating either They share parking with a comfort suites Right behind them so if u come to late u have To make ur own parking spot Or park in center of parking lot Won’t stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
rooms and bet confortable, the hotel is near the dolphy mall and near of the miami airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAX

Despicable

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: proximity to airport
Cons: everything
I stay at hotels more than 150 nights a year, mostly with Wyndham. We found Dead cockroaches, sink did not drain for 3 hours, bottle with unknown drugs found under bed. Vacuum cleaner left in room, hairs in bathtub. A/C set to 60f but room temperature 80f. Complained to front desk at 8pm. It was obvious that the room was not cleaned or vacuumed. Instead of offering to send someone to rectify this issue, I was told hotel is full and I can leave if i want, with refund . However many new customers arrived until 11pm. Absolutely despicable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake city fl

Close to airport other than that needs renovation

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Staff was ok but hotel needs renovations badly carpets stained horribly and bathrooms need overhaul also had roaches
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It's cheap but it's not very good.the rooms were not comfortable as expected and the internet service was very slow and non existent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington,TX

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Staff charged my card when I had already booked online, refund process was difficult, hotel room was nice, no working pool unfortunately, car rental inside was expensive, look around before you buy,tell that bar lounge to turn down the music, my stay was inexpensive, the cafe was nice, next time I'll explore my options but yes I'd stay again