Ratings based on 3,959 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAX

Despicable

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: proximity to airport
Cons: everything
I stay at hotels more than 150 nights a year, mostly with Wyndham. We found Dead cockroaches, sink did not drain for 3 hours, bottle with unknown drugs found under bed. Vacuum cleaner left in room, hairs in bathtub. A/C set to 60f but room temperature 80f. Complained to front desk at 8pm. It was obvious that the room was not cleaned or vacuumed. Instead of offering to send someone to rectify this issue, I was told hotel is full and I can leave if i want, with refund . However many new customers arrived until 11pm. Absolutely despicable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake city fl

Close to airport other than that needs renovation

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Staff was ok but hotel needs renovations badly carpets stained horribly and bathrooms need overhaul also had roaches
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It's cheap but it's not very good.the rooms were not comfortable as expected and the internet service was very slow and non existent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington,TX

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Staff charged my card when I had already booked online, refund process was difficult, hotel room was nice, no working pool unfortunately, car rental inside was expensive, look around before you buy,tell that bar lounge to turn down the music, my stay was inexpensive, the cafe was nice, next time I'll explore my options but yes I'd stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Hotel was ok

Posted Aug 23, 2017
He total didnt feel clean. It looked old and shady. Had trouble finding parking. It is also located in a bad and poorly kept neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem nc

Very back experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Verri very disappointed safe is not good any come in and out from this place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Disappointed

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My room seemed like it wasn't checked in days. I met papers on the floor, the room smelt musty and smoky even though it was a non smoking hotel. Most disappointing of all was finding a worm in the coffee pot and smelling the gross scent . Also showering with a coackeroach was maddening. Roaches were every where and I was afraid they would crawl into my luggage or on me. Needless to say, I had an uncomfortable night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Disappointing

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The proximity to the airport and The complementary shuttle were two positives.
Cons: Great potential.. Definitely Change the bedsheets!!! Clean the bathtub. Don't force 2 queen beds in a space designed for a king.
Disappointing. Very Small and cramped. The bed sheets looked like they weren't changed. The bathtub was dingy and looked dirty. Not enough parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Handy location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice hotel basic. Clean and handy for travel on a cruise line.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

airport hotel terrible

Posted Aug 3, 2017
location close to airport with once per hour shuttle. hotel totally run down and not clean. hotel staff average.