Ratings based on 1,102 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: ROOM SIZE
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE ROOM SIZE; THE BREAKFAST WAS BEYOND MY EXPECTATION; THE SELECTION WAS GREAT; THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AT THE FRONT DESK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in General, it was good value for the money

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Check in Staff was excellent, carpet needed better cleaning in the room, breakfast could have been with a bit ore variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Hotel stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great stay bed n pillows so comfortable. Breakfast great, staff friendly. Pool great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport shuttle

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient
Hotel staff very helpful with holding our luggage until we could get our room and allowed a late check out for return flight home. Hotel very acomodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Alegna Reyes , Hotel Management
Thank you for the great comments!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barnados

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Friendly staff and convenient location. Check in was easy
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Alegna Reyes, Hotel Management
I am happy to hear that you found the staff to be friendly. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands

The luggage cart that carried Anthony to the top.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Staff was amazing especially Anthony who went above and beyond when asked for help when he showed that even something as simple as helping with a luggage cart will stay as a memory of the guest and make their stay better because it sets the tone for the stay. He ran around the whole hotel looking for a luggage cart for us when he could have just said hey I can't leave the front desk. Thank you Anthony.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not handle the rain...

Posted Aug 27, 2017
My son's shoes were lying in the floor close to the window. Next thing we know, the shoes are soaked. Thought it was the a/c but saw it was actually rain coming through the wall somehow!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas, VE

Nice hotel, cheaper, close ro the airpot

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is fine for a fee nights, close to the airport. Price is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami florida

Enjoyed my stay . Will stay again and refer

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean spacious rooms with great staff. Breakfast was great each day . Hotel was easily accessible and easy to locate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The staff was professional and courteous. The room and lobby areas were very clean. The hot breakfast was a nice amenity.