Ratings based on 1,537 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Roscoe, IL

Nice for late airport arrival

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: Proximity to airport combined with price and free breakfast.
We arrived after a later/delayed flight about 2am, close to airport but in better location than some of the closer hotels. Quickly to bed and up for the free breakfast the next day before heading west to the everglades before ultimately going to Miami Beach the second evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Allowed early check-in, free airport shuttle, free breakfast, and comfy beds! And we missed breakfast on day 2 due to early am flight, so they make “to-go” bags to take with you! Very nice touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Great location close to the airport. Excellent complimentary breakfast. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Large and Clean rooms, great breakfast, courteous staff, will stay here again without a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Worth it

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The hotel is good for transfer in Miami, for a night or 2. It is near the airport, free shuttle bus every 30 minutes. Hotel is clean and nice, staff is friendly, I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newmarket,ontario

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Room is clean.breakfast has you area to make the kids quiet.breakfast is very good.the hotel is comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The facility is a bit aged but it’s clean overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

nice... good location and near the airport

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: Staff need to be more alert to instructions given about not accepting packages after you check out. More staff needed that speak ENGLISH not spanish.
Location: shopping
The continental breakfast was good. Staff was for the mos part friendly and helpful. It was a good experience. I would stay at this hotel again. I enjoyed my stay. However, most of the staff (cleaners ) do not speak english or do not speak it well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Hallway carpets were filthy. Rooms are out dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Cons: Places to eat and drink!
Location: No time. Just needed a place to eat and sleep
We were hoping for a comfortable bar for a cocktail. We ventured across the street to a café/grill which was disappointing.