Ratings based on 1,045 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Good place

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It is a nice place, very clean, the staff help's a lot. Good restaurant. Secure parking. They have a good business center. The locattion is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Hilton Garden Inn was very accommodating and it's clean and close to the airport. The rooms are impressively spacious as well. We loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel easy access.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Staff nice easy access good parking new hotel
I am very impressed with this hotel. Very modern and very nice staff. Free parking free internet free water. Will stay more there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I had a minor problem with our room when we checked in and the staff apologised, took care of it very quickly. Very clean facilities. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Hotel staff was helpful after Expedia didn't reserve my room before I arrived to check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from califirnia

AC

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Room is good . They turn the AC off at midnight which is very uncomfortable.we were there 2 nights and both night AC was not working . The employees do not speak English and it very hard to communicate with them . I
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to Airport

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Very clean, very friendly staff, nice pool. Would highly recommend. We used hotel as bookends to an international trip and were very pleased with stay & service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrence,Kansas

Nice hotel with a few exceptions.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Location grounds, decor, friendly staff
The room was not as described on the Expedia website. It was smaller than the Evolution room described and did not have a view of the city. The picture on the website was not at all like the hotel. The staff treated us very well when AC problems occurred a couple of days before we left We were allowed to change rooms. Stall shower was a bummer with no handrails for safety, Food choices were not great for lunch and dinner.
4 out of 5
by Cintra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by farhana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels