Ratings based on 4,784 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Close to airport and had shuttle

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport
Cons: Free wifi in rooms.
Location: Anywhere you had to go you needed to drive as it was a little way from anything. It was convenient for the airport.
There was no wifi in the rooms and despite the hotel book saying there was free wifi in the lobby - we couldn't get connected. Room was very clean and equipped. Shuttle bus was convenient I also noticed there was a charge for the car park - we didn't have a car so didn't affect us and I didn't look into it closer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
For all the money paid there was no fridge to keep beverages cold, my room had a few left over items on the floor, staff was very slow and seemed a bit distracted. Food and drinks were way over priced!!!! $40.00 for two glasses of Hennessy and coke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Great hotel but watch out for the hidden charges.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The parking was $19/day. Wifi $15/day Use of the REFRIGERATOR was $20 Generic water bottle $3 each
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; a great place to stay.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Nice hotel close to the airport and easy access to downtown and surrounding areas. I had a great view of the lagoon from my room, and also of the planes as they landed and took off from the airport. Breakfast was great and the staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Expected more from Hilton

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel lobby needs some maintenance. Room was average, but property is old and dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago,il

wonderful

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice hotel, great staff, wonderful view, great amenities. I'll definitely stay ther again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel to stay close to shopping facilities.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great experience clean room, good breafast and excellent relaxing facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Room was very clean! Excellent staff! Next trip to Miami looking forward to staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great bedrooms, had a great sleep. Closeness to the airport is a great advantage
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curitiba, Brazil

Disappointing

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: cleaness is the main point
Location: the location is good and there are things to do nearby, like restaurants, phamacies, etc
In my mind it would be a good experience since it´s Hilton Group Hotel. Actually, it was reaaly disappointing. The bathroom was very dirty, with too many hair all over it, in the floor, in the hot tub... Disgusting... The other point, is the parking... I had several problems when we decided to leave the hotel... It never open autmatically as it should be, even when we talked in the reception staff. The third point was the air condioner... Even changint the temperature, it was always hot...