Ratings based on 4,851 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff does not pay attending to detail.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: proximity to airport
Cons: Training of Staff. Better menu. Vegetarian options needed
Location: N/A
The staff though very pleasant did not pay attention to detail at all. The restaurant cashier knew nothing about the menu and clearly needs training. The food was very disappointing. Not a Hilton quality neither in quality or the display. Didn't get value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Best hotel I have ever stayed in like it so much .i will tell all my friends and family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel conditions gives old and run down look.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The bathroom Amenity
Cons: Paint, glue together and fix things that are visibly over used or damaged.
Location: n/a
Ok people at the front desk. Poor inattentive service at the restaurant. Did not finish my first course and the server without asking banged me the second course. Felt like "eat! and get the hell out of here!" Restaurant's walls dirty and fragments of bottom wall protection were visibly falling apart. Bathroom door from inside damaged and bad looking from the inside. Glass fragments under the mirror in the bathroom. No USB or other plug in the room for international travellers, since this is "Airport Hotel" Generally clean room with significant damages on the furniture and walls. Coffee station with some overused not fresh materials. On creamers missing expiration or "best before".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers Fl

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Comfortable beds, great service in restaurant and bar. Good eats!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Overall good. A bit loud late at night due to worked from storm staying at hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport,
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms Staff members whom are trained/able to provide guests with all and accurate information
Location: Great location for airport layover
Bathroom was filthy (long strands of hair on floor and sink). Toilet was dirty. I was provided with incorrect information regarding refrigerators. The mini bar in the room can not be used for storage of personal items. You have to pay an additional $20 if you need a refrigerator (this fee was eventually waived).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service, worse rooms.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: I liked when we left the hotel.
Cons: Pretty much everything could be improved here starting immediately with the customer service followed by the conditions of the rooms.
Location: This hotel is near the airport so luckily you can fly away from the mess quickly.
My family and I were forced to move rooms twice. The first room did not have electricity. The front desk told us to wait for a hotel engineer to fix the issue, but that person never arrived. The second room the hotel provided us with smelled like cat urine. They explained that the room experienced flooding and should not have been made available to customers. The final room we received had bugs all over the place, which I had to kill with my sandal in order for my son to fall asleep. Customer service overall was horrendous. The first person we dealt with at the front desk was a trainee and had no idea what was going on or how to solve our problems. Next, the director of the hotel treated us like trash. I am confused how he ever attained such a position. Thankfully, Giancarlo, the last front desk person we dealt with was at least nice and tried to help us the best that he could.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples fl

Hotel very close to th airport.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The front desk was not helpful when I asked him for a extra bed for my son. The room smelled to cigarettes so badly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Would stay again

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. I rated it less than perfect because while ordering room service one of the times the person taking the order seemed a little frustrated & unfriendly. However the people delivering the food were excellent & the food was delicious & fresh. The manager Mariana checked on us frequently during our stay which I was taken back by. We will definitely return to this hotel when we come back to Miami!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Very nice

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I love this hotel very close to the airport and store easy asesst to the city and the beach. The hotel es very clean and have a nice swimming pool and gym. The only I think is kind of expensive is the parking. But overall is fine