Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Beware of airport/hotel transport

Posted Dec 15, 2017
After flying several hours we arrived at the airport and contacted the hotel to request transport. We were given a description of the bus and the driver. We saw him pull up, waved him down and made eye contact with him. As my husband and I put hands on the door handle, with our son close behind us, the driver pulled off. We were left, outside, with an airsick child, for another 45 minutes. I called to notify the hotel of the incident and was told they would send the driver back. 45 minutes later, he showed up. Just bad service, extremely upsetting and frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Internet connectivity challenges

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Internet connectivity challenges - could not get cell phone or computer connected quickly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close but free shuttle is a joke

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Two hours waitinf for a shuttle that was anything close to what the hotel staff described
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Fla

Rates

Posted Nov 18, 2017
To high the rates for this hotel 347.00 for two person one night is ridiculous and abusive they get over because they are close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
the hotel was great for the purpose of my stay. I have enjoyed it verymuch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, excellent staff, bad food

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great hotel except... advertised hot breakfast but it was cool to cold and the breakfast room was freezing. Very friendly staff !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Shuttle failure, no light in elevator

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: We liked the promise of 24-hour shuttle every 30 minutes, but the promise was unfulfilled.
Cons: Shuttle driver. Light in elevator. Attention of staff to problems with driver and light in elevator.
Location: Travel through airport
Shuttle driver discourteous--refused to serve us and left s in the rain. Took three hours to arrive at hotel. Room was OK. Breakfast was OK. Absence of light in the elevator was a real hazard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Bad moldy odor in the room.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: It was close to my destination, the port of Miami.
Cons: Pleas clean the carpet and deodorize and desinfect the A/C unit.
Location: It was close to the port of Miami about 30 minutes.
When the A/C was on it has a moldy odor or could be the carpet, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Facilities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Airport, International Mall & Dolphin.
NiThe hotel is a nice clean place in an easy area from the airport and close to resturants and the main mall in the Miami area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from curacao

Fine hotel good breakfast and up dated, NICE

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Nice, clean always and good breakfast for sure
Cons: Just checked because it can happened by restore (failure) of internet For me it is NOT a claim
Location: Perfect 10. Very good located
Center for me in Miami, Nice comfortable hotel, very good breakfast with space for all guest, good parking lot, staff personeel very friendly and always helpless. "PERFECT" Price stay as it is I will stay for sure one more time or seek for membership.