Ratings based on 1,267 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night in Miami!

Posted Jul 29, 2017
We were staying there for one night during our transit from Montreal to San Jose in Costa Rica. There is a great complex right next to the hotel with large selection of nice restaurants. The kids enjoy a dip in the pool at night before going to sleep. The room with the king bed and the pull out couch for the kids was perfect. The room was clean and modern. We took the 6AM shuttle to airport and we add time to make some breakfast sandwiches for the family to eat on the way. Staff is friendly and helpfull. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st augustine fl

Nice people

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Shuttle on time, good location good breakfast $5 daily long term parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola, FL

Comfortable nice hotel in a location

Posted Jul 13, 2017
My stay was good even though the hotel was going through a renovation. The breakfast was excellent!! I loved the extras, lemon, Apple, orange fruit water, fresh apples, newspapers offered in the lobby each day. Staff was friendly and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Post-European Flight Stayover

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location, shuttle service, nicely appointed rooms, pleasant staff.
Cons: Replace those noisy air-conditioners!
Location: Unknown.
Despite being under renovation, the hotel and shuttle service to and from the airport was operating efficiently. The complimentary breakfast was better than provided in most restaurants and the buffet area upkeep was excellent. Our only complaint is with the air-conditioning unit being very noisy when running.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It is a new hotel with modern rooms and bathrooms. Room was super clean and beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Stamford, Connecticut.

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Awesome for 6 people in family.
Cons: Windows screens and bathroom need some work I think.
Location: N/A
Not bad. I will come back with my family next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the airport.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
It was quick and good for a brief staying before catching a flight
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
smell in the room was bad. This is it and enough. Not a standard for Hyat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice Hotel, Good location close to all amenities

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Good location Great service Neat & Tidy Rooms
Cons: More green vegetables (or salad) in breakfast. If one of the yogurt needs to be sacrificed for this, it would still be OK.
Location: Peaceful location. Restaurants within walking distance around. Gas station near by. Shopping Centres within 8 10 mins distance
Apart from Hyatt & its brand name which itself boasts of quality, I was specifically impressed with the staff. On multiple occasion, staff extended their help to me beyond their ways & means.Hotel is very close to airport & is not only close to beaches, major shopping centres & restaurants. Firstly I was abit worried of the location, as Hotel is not exactly on main road. However, this is an added advantage due to peace & tranquility it offers due to this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Nice place convenient to MIA. Only stayed one night.