Ratings based on 1,444 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Clean, confortable and near MIA.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Good option to stay and rest. Wven whe my flight was delay and I had other issue with my car rental, I had no problem checking in at 2:00 am, yes you are reading right, 2:00 an of same day I had to checked out (which was at 12:00 pm). Staff was very friendly and I was able to have a confortable and peaceful rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Juan Reservations agent, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad you were able to have a peaceful rest after all those incidents! We hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport and malls

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Hotel is a great location to the airport and nearby malls and restaurants. We loved that they had a shuttle service, free parking and free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Super friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Came to visit family and we couldn't have picked a better hotel. Julio at the bar was fantastic. You need to try his mojitos! The pool was beautiful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I don't have any complaints!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Juan Reservations agent, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted May 23, 2017
Staff is great, really went out of their way to help. Hotel provides transportation to/from airport and dolphin mall which is very helpful. Great experience overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by InterContinental at Doral Miami, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you as our guest soon again. Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel and staff

Posted May 21, 2017
We checked into the hotel on Friday May 19 after having spent 5 days on cruise. The cruise people are always eager to get you off the ship in the morning of returning. We were left with the possibility of waiting somewhere until actual check in. My wife and I figured we would leave our luggage at the hotel until check in time 4pm. We were surprised to learn that hotel had a room for us ready. It was an upgraded room from what we payed. Can't even tell you what a relief it was to be able to relax in our room because we were tired.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by InterContinental at Doral Miami, Hotel Management
Dear Rob and Lea, Thank you for the review and we are glad to hear that our front office staff were able to accommodate you early. When possible we try to help our guest as much as possible so that they can enjoy their vacation. Visit us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from TX

Good hotel not close enough to the airport.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing bad, nothing good in particular.
Cons: .????
Location: I wouldn't book this one again.
It took about 25 minutes driving in Limo in the early morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Birthday getaway

Posted May 16, 2017 on CheapTickets
I will be back soon, loves the hotel staff, gift shop and restaurant staff. We had a great time, will be recommending to all my friends!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USVI

Nice, quite and good overall

Posted May 11, 2017
Nice room, good price, friendly staff. The only negative: Promiss free transfer from Airport and Hotel. The first trip is at 6am and then only one per hour. Taxi around $28 one way ☹️
5 out of 5
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rose

Very good for business

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, breakfast is excelent. Good for business stay. The is very comfortable with ports to load the cel phone/ipad. Very good working space. Parking is free.