Ratings based on 1,437 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Spent just a night. Only disappointment was having to wait for over an hour for the airport shuttle. The checking was quick and the porters very helpful. Close to a McDonald, which was useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very nice hotel overall. Well deserved a 4 stars rating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by InterContinental at Doral Miami, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, always coming back here

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great area just had to stay shorter than wanted to because of family commitments
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by InterContinental at Doral Miami, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Pedro Sula

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Clean and confortable, near good shoppings and dinnings
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by InterContinental at Doral Miami, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review Mr. Manuel! We are very happy you enjoyed the hotel and the area around it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Good hotel....carpets starting to dirty on second floor hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doral, FL

Good bed, good TV, clean quiet room, good pool.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Quiet room, good bed, good TV, good pool.
Cons: hotel desk staff was inexperienced but nice.
We had a nice stay for 2 nights. Excellent room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Beside the issue that I had when I book it had say free breakfast with expia when I got they it was a different story can't get free breakfast because the way I book my trip. Beside that I had no complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by InterContinental at Doral Miami, Hotel Management
We are very sorry Ms. Stephanie for the inconvenience for the breakfast. You booked the reservation with Expedia, you should check about this issue with Expedia. We are very glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
It was pleasant! Im glad to have picked this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by InterContinental at Doral Miami, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For an Intercontinental I was disappointed.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We found a dirty pair of shorts behind the credenza and the walls were so thin I could here the alarm clock go off in the room next door. Could hear people talking in the halls. Not what I was expecting. The bed was comfortable and breakfast ok. But I wouldn't stay there again for the $$$$
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Easy check-in. Nice pool area with a lot of spaces to hangout. Delicious breakfast.