Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This place is great!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are suites and very adequate for your needs. 4-6 people no problem with a pull out couch. The kitchen amenities are excellent. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They have a shuttle service that will take you to several places in/around Doral. I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by WILSON

Perfect as always

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay good customer service
3 out of 5
by EDUARDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome the only issue was the early check out but will stay here for sure again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very centric

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I stayed one night though I wish I would have more. Great location, clean rooms and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Fabulous hotel and staff.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Downtown Doral close by and facilities available at neighbouring Trump hotel by shuttle bus. Within half an hour drive of Miami.
Beautiful, spacious and immaculate villa looking out onto lake. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Facilities and entertainment were great. Couldn't fault anything. Brilliant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The staff went above and beyond for us. We had a terrible day of traveling ( cancelled flights) etc. with 4 little boys.... My baby has a milk allergy and is on almond milk. I asked them where we could find a store to buy the baby almond milk and the manager secretly ran to get it for us!! So incredibly generous! The scenery was absolutely beautiful. Right on the waterfront! The pool temperature and cleanliness were awesome! The only thing lacking was a 24 hour room service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but early checkout.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel before and it is perfect for a group of 6. The only drawbacks were the 10am checkout and beong told the elevators were shut down for maintenance, which meant we had to climb 6 flights of stairs to our room, only to find out the next day that the maintenance was postponed and no one told us. Staff was really friendly and applogetic though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel near the Airport

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We are big fans of Marriotts Vacation Clubs and have chosen this Hotel for our last 2 nights near the Miami Airport. The kids liked it and everything was great with the exception of the very early check-out time.