Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel in convenient area

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Hotel was very nice, room spacious and comfortable and had all of the amenities of the home. The only negative was one day I had an accident and got cut and blood spilled on the sheet. It was in an area quite visible to the eyes, and I automatically assumed the housekeeping staff would change the sheets as It went through to the second sheet. Much to my surprise when I pulled the comforter off the well made up bed, there was the blood stained sheets staring in my face, much to my annoyance. The next morning I stripped the bed and put the sheets on the floor, that was how it got changed the following day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san pedro sula, honduras

Great Hotel, Big Rooms, Centric area.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
I loved this hotel. The rooms were super clean and spacious. Staff super nice. 100% recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

OK PLACE TO STAY

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: I LOVE THE ROOM WE HAD BECAUSE WE HAD 6 PEOPLE TRAVELING WITH US AT THE TIME.
Cons: THERE CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS.
Location: LOCATION WAS FINE.
Overall the hotel was nice. although we had to wait for a room to come available and then was rushed out the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sxm

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Was awesome from beginning to end. Anyone considering this hotel? Consider no more! Stay at this awesome lovely hotel.
5 out of 5
by Tim

Nice place

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay; bar at pool is very expensive. Some parts of room starting to show age and use - but very nice overall ... will return.
4 out of 5
by nikki

Overall great

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel overall was great. The front desk employees and bartenders were great! The rooms was nice and comfortable. Whatever mattress was in the room was plush, currently searching for that same mattress for my own bedroom.I like to watch TV while falling asleep, the choice of Channels were awful so make sure you download something to watch if you're like me. Also the kitchen had the micro ants and bugs under the frig.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This place is great!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are suites and very adequate for your needs. 4-6 people no problem with a pull out couch. The kitchen amenities are excellent. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They have a shuttle service that will take you to several places in/around Doral. I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by WILSON

Perfect as always

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay good customer service
3 out of 5
by EDUARDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome the only issue was the early check out but will stay here for sure again.