Ratings based on 4,677 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Quick trip hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel is ok for a quick trip or overnight stay, but it lacks many features for longer visits. Strictly business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hampshire uk

A nice bed at the end of a long flight

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotel in terminal. We like to stay here and pick up rental car next morning. No long queues at rental desk and we can drive refreshed. Not a wonderful hotel, but very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Provided what it said on the box. Location within the airport excellent for an early morning flight connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Very convenient, located inside the airport

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: It's location
Location: I was able to board a coach on the ground level taking me to the cruise terminal
Traveling alone I felt safe, I was comfortable in my room and getting something to eat was a breeze. I am already planning my next stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle East

Airport hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I've used this hotel just because it is inside international terminal and makes it easy for late arrivals, but I think the price is too high for the service received
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lovelock, nv

nice location in the airport

Posted Oct 11, 2017
room was a little old and only had a small shuttered window...bathroom was sooooo tiny!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the boarding gates.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
No windows, the room is outdated. For lower prices you have new and nice hotels at the airport area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Expected better quality based on the advertising on web
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Good location at terminal

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Ideal if one is in transit overnight. Very accesible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, California

Good for layover at the Miami airport.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Flexible check in times.
Location: The airport itself is dreadful. Get in and get out.
This location is excellent for early morning flights. No need for a shuttle or other transit to the airport. The rooms are adequate for one night layovers. Security is good. The 3:00pm check in rule is awkward. Given that people arrive and depart at all hours you would think the hotel would have a better plan. We we left sitting for 6 hours in the lobby before checking in. The Miami airport is not adequately prepared for people in such a situation.