Ratings based on 4,621 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach, FL

Very handy when you have an early flight

Posted Sep 24, 2017
It was very good. The attention in the front desk, excellent. The same with the bellboy at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from key west

Inside the airport its convenience

Posted Sep 23, 2017
It's OK for stay for one night When you have a flight in the night or in a morning The hotel need Renovation it's old You can hear from the door everyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cozumel, Mexico.

Fine for overnight at airport

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The hotel I was booked in was closed due to damages from Hurricane Irma. The hotel manager was kind enough to send out an email to all guests. So it gave me a few days to find another hotel. Hopped on Expedia.com and checked for hotel inside the airport and they were taking reservations. Staff was great. The room was ok. Seems dated and the floor lamp base was rusted. Bed ok. For a one night stay it is fine. Also there are restaurants down on lobby level. Some are open 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Great location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Had s flight to Zitsky. Loved walking to our gate and not having to fight traffic to get to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WOODSTOCK GA

VERY CONVINIENCE

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: IN THE AIRPORT
Cons: NONE
Location: A LOT TO
NOT ENOUGH TIME TO REALLY EXPERIENCE IT, JJM A;L SSFGSDFGJSLDFOPISD SMLAGJSDA GMAS;FJKASDP ;A'LDFAS F
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny ny

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Very fast internet. Was not working morning of departure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tegucigalpa

In need for renovation

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great location but facility is rather old. The AC system needs to upgrade so that it does not smell mild.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

If only.....

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Business practices concerning cancelling reservations.
Location: No idea.
If only they would have not cancelled my reservation without telling me. If only what they told me when I tried to check in and what an Expedia employee told me on the phone were the same. If only it hadn't taken close to an hour to find a room in Miami after an incredibly difficult day of trouble. if only I could have depended on what Expedia states about paying for a hotel room. Then, maybe I could have given the hotel a different rating, and I could have possibly decided to use Expedia again in the future. But as for now, hotel and Expedia both get TERRIBLE ratings. Not an insult. Simply the facts. You decide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN/FL

Nice hotel for those traveling by air

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: nothing
Location: I would not stay here other than for connecting purposes for air flights.
Nice hotel for those traveling by air with the need of an overnight before catching a connecting flight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Hotel very run down, completely unacceptable for an airport hotel , very difficult to find, no signs, staff disagreeable and unfriendly.