Ratings based on 3,359 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad &Tobago

Great hotel for a stay over before next flight or

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel has an airport shuttle that runs on the hour. Check in was quick. The rooms are,a decent size and clean. Only downside is the rooms on the 2nd floor have no elevator so if u have luggage it may be a hassle. There is an adjacent restaurant /bar with decent priced food and drinks. The buffet breakfast also has a wide variety from doughnuts bagels waffles toast eggs sausages cereal etc. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T&T

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Had a great stay. Breakfast was ok. Spent an entire week at this hotel and it is definitely in a great location. Only thing transport is difficult unless you are driving or using uber.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrific

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Cancelled reservation without notification. Staff couldn’t really explain why. Horrible location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Room is very tight.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Room was very tight. But I can't complain for this price. Reception staff wasn't friendly .No smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehigh Acres, Fl

Posted Oct 6, 2017
really good and convenient, second time I need to go to Miami airport and second time I stayed in this hotel, and I have no regrets... worth it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Close to the Airport

Posted Oct 5, 2017
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful! I cannot say enough about them. The hotel is along a street that is undergoing some changes. It doesn't feel like the type of neighborhood for a leisurely stroll at night. Of course, I cannot say that definitively because I didn't take a leisurely stroll at night. The hotel itself is certainly not luxurious. The rooms are ok, definitely clean, but nothing to write home about. The pool area is really, really nice. It is a gem, in fact, and I wish I could have spent more time. I really enjoyed the breakfast (the waffle making machines are the BEST!). The complementary breakfast has a great variety of food and those who want really healthy choices can be as satisfied as those of us who like to eat too many waffles. I noticed a fair number of kids (I didn't bring mine), so I think it's fair to say that it is family friendly. Overall, a good, cost-effective place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

A motel with the price tag of a hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Thank God that I only stayed one night.The facilities are more in accord with those of a cheap motel than of a hotel nwith a price tag of $119.Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was nice. Clean and had a large pool. Breakfast was nice and a beautiful lobby. Rooms are small but clean and modern
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Great place for a few nights stay.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Check in wasn't until 3pm. We arrived around 11:30am and they got us in a room within an hour and a half. We spent that time in the restaraunt Thats attached to the hotel. The food was great, and had fair prices. They did. It even charge us for an early check in fee. I probably wouldn't stay here for a long period of time, just because of the location. There isn't anything around it and its in a kind of grungy area. But it was clean, and the beds were comfortable. It was a nice place to stay for our night before we flew home. Its RIGHT across the street from the airport. And shuttle service was quick and easy. And FREE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muncie, IN

Had a great pool!

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Clean rooms, comfortable bed, amazing pool, close to the airport, only they didn't have an elevator so be prepared to lug luggage upstairs. Have a restaurant/bar attached.