Ratings based on 3,291 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel convenient to airpot

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Returning from Europe with 22 hours without sleep this was a pleasant stop and excellent sleep. Desk was helpful in changing room due to excessive noise. New room was peaceful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey BC

good hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: it is very close to airport, and they offer free shuttle bus to and from the hotel and free breakfast. they arrange bus to Miami Port for 10 bucks
Cons: The hotel is old but clean
i booked two rooms but was not able to use one room because of hurricane Irma. but they will give me a refund. As of now, its not in my account yet. i will recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Nice place

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: the friendly staff and the spacious room
Cons: just the timing of the shuttle
The hotel was very nice I only stayed for a night. It was clean the room was very spacious. The staff was friendly. I liked the fact that they had a shuttle from the airport to the hotel and also a shuttle to the cruise port as well. The only thing that i didnt like is that it took a very long time for the shuttle to get to the airport. I called a few times and they said that it would be 5 minutes and it was like a 1 and a half wait for the shuttle, but once the shuttle got there everything was great. the restaurant that was next door had really good food and the staff was friendly as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel, close to the airport, hospital and re

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Everything was just excelente. Next time will stay here again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
They have their pool open all night, very comfy room with desk and nice bathroom, vending machines and microwaves, parking is in the back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from netherlands

rip off place!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
bad! would rather pay double price for a other hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Found so many cockroaches in the room. It was totally disgusting. Worst experience ever !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but very simple and very small.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
No extras. You get what you pay for but T's very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Excellent option

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I really enjoy staying with this hotel, everytime that I come , always I see an improvement. Only downturn, the shuttle only run once everyhour Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accessible from airport

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Location: No decent restaurants unless you're a big fan of McDonalds.
This is not a vacation destination but it you're in Miami on business, the hotel is comfortable and easily accessed from the airport.