Ratings based on 2,023 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Brief stop but room was clean and staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

close to airport

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Cons: more lights in breakfast room.
Location: centerpoint for many Miami attractions
Enjoyed breakfast...much variety! room was great! heater and a/c worked well which is important to us. TV channels were ones we enjoy at home...so that worked well. RH personnel were pleasant and helpful with car rental returns, airport directions, wake up calls
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hate the whole experience

Posted Feb 20, 2018
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. After a long day at work , my card key didn’t work . Had to go down to customer service and they were rude. Then went back to room, they gave me the wrong key card. Had to go back down again. Someone was not paying attention to what they were doing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: Location. next to the airport
I really need quite to sleep, I could here some noise from outside (or air conditionings machines, or planes taking off). But the hotel is ok. no good nor bad. the price paid is fair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Late Night Flight Arrival - Worked for Us

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: Convenience to Miami International Airport and freeways. You get a slightly renovated (new flooring and bathroom tile) for cleanliness.
Cons: Parking was a little tight -- welcome to Miami. We understood.
Location: Loved the Latin restaurant across the street. Yummy breakfast.
Arrived close to midnight. Desk staff was kind and efficient. The hotel is not a chain and the decor is tired BUT it smelled and looked clean. It was easy to get to by rental car from Miami International. We booked one night and it worked for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel Great shuttle service and staff

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Only downfall was the fitness Center was under renovations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Staff was nice and friendly, hotel sure wasn't what I expected. Thankfully it's only for 1 night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va.

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Very pleased. Bed a little softer than I'm use too.Hotel staff very friendly and efficient. Close to good restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta Ga

IT WAS NASTY

Posted Feb 4, 2018
It was nasty they had bugs the sheets was dirty the bathroom was dirty bugs everywhere the staff wasn’t help and house keeping stole my shoes I will never ever go back there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Our experience was very pleasant and convenient. We flew into MIA, took the free shuttle to the hotel and then a shuttle took us to the port the next morning for our cruise. The only two cons that we experienced was the small, ill equipped workout facility and that they didn’t have a free continental breakfast for basic rooms being priced over $100.