Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Close to airport

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We really enjoyed the hotel. The only issue we had was checking in. They did not have my last name entered correctly. The free breakfast every morning was awesome.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brockton, mass

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I had a great experience during my stay last month. Staff are very warm, the service was amazing, very clean , and spacious, felt comfortable, I also enjoyed the breakfast, there's one particular staff name "Caesar " respectful and good sens of humor . I will come back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Hotel staff informed me that the air conditioning wasn't working in my room. They booked a room at courtyard Marriott for me at the same rate. My room had none of the amenities that I was expecting, it was not a suite which I had originally booked at residence inn. The room smelled stale and the hallway carpet was wet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
My kids and I enjoyed our stay especially with the ability to watch Netflix on the TV. Walking distance to restaurants especially Catch of the Day.
5 out of 5
by lakeisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My brief visit!

Posted May 25, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The staff was courteous and helpful!
Cons: Maybe you could add gold leaf? Just kidding!
Location: It was in Miami! Plenty to do, but I didn't allow myself enough time.
I arrived late but my room was remarkable and made me wish I had arrived two days earlier!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Air conditioner not working

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Close to Miami airport and airport shuttle to airport was provided.
Cons: Hight room temperature should have been noticed.
Location: Good location for airport and restaurants.
Room Air Conditioner did not work and it was about 80 degrees when the hall was cool.
5 out of 5
by WILLIAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

VERY NICE,ALWAYS THEY ARE CHECK HOW YOU STAY !

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: The people are polite.RIGHT NOW i be back to there !
Cons: THE ROOM desing is little and very short ! Some of bath have things look like old.
Location: FROM airport be cause i am artist-painter and exhibit in MIAMI BEACH area. NEAR miami airport.
Was NICE in diferents ways! They are polite when you have a question and help you very quikly that doing a great different.Thanks!