Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
My kids and I enjoyed our stay especially with the ability to watch Netflix on the TV. Walking distance to restaurants especially Catch of the Day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Air conditioner not working

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Close to Miami airport and airport shuttle to airport was provided.
Cons: Hight room temperature should have been noticed.
Location: Good location for airport and restaurants.
Room Air Conditioner did not work and it was about 80 degrees when the hall was cool.
5 out of 5
by WILLIAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

VERY NICE,ALWAYS THEY ARE CHECK HOW YOU STAY !

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: The people are polite.RIGHT NOW i be back to there !
Cons: THE ROOM desing is little and very short ! Some of bath have things look like old.
Location: FROM airport be cause i am artist-painter and exhibit in MIAMI BEACH area. NEAR miami airport.
Was NICE in diferents ways! They are polite when you have a question and help you very quikly that doing a great different.Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and great staff

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
My stayed at the hotel was great the staff was very friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CR

Excellent location and ver y friendly staff

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on CheapTickets
Breakfast has plenty of options, evento for my little chef to be creative! The staff mad anything to add to our experience. The location, ver y close to the airport and 15 minutes away frim downtown, Brickell and major shopping malls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A home away from home

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing! They were extremely helpful, accommodating, courteous, and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We have stated here before. Never had any problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Very Quiet and Comfortable "Residence"

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Close to the airport. Nice sports pub within the complex.
Cons: I am completely satisfied!
Location: Champions Sports Pub and Starbucks are both on the Marriott "campus"
I had an overnight stay at the Residence Inn near the Miami Airport. The hotel staff was very friendly upon arrival, during my stay and at checkout. Champions Pub was close by, and I had a great burger and a couple of beers for dinner. My only regret was that I couldn't stay longer!