Ratings based on 4,468 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don’t stay here

Posted Jan 16, 2018
ants come if you leave one crumb 1 inch gap under door had to get a new key card every day because it wouldn’t work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don’t have an Elevator.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Punt an elevator on it.
Location: Little bar and restaurant it is ok.
Costumer service it was regular, I am not happy about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Small room. No insulation in wall and floors can hear everything next to you and above. Noise in hall comes right in. Found blood stain on pillow. Very glad it was only one night. Call to get shuttle told us to walk to door 4 and call for ride we were at door 24 clear across the entire Airport. Got on shuttle got on then we stopped at door 20 to pick someone up ???. Defintly a 1 star hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a robbery

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I ordered some packages to Amazon, they are open, and one is missing....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Acceptable to stay if you have no options

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: It was closer to the airport. Parking was free. Hotel Shuttle ran 3 am, 4 am, 5 am, etc... many available choices and it was free.
Cons: Improve the facility; elevator, shower. Hotel environment and the street lighting. Clear entrance sign on the main road.
Location: The only good thing was that it was fairly close to the airport.
The only good thing about this hotel was that it was close to the airport and fairly inexpensive. Any other things I saw, felt and experienced was not up to the standard. First of all, the building looked like a rundown motel. I assumed there would be an elevator since we were given a room on the second floor. Nope. We had to carry our heavy luggage using creaky wooden stairs. The shower in the unit looked like from an old movie in the 80s and the floor was not properly cleaned so that it made the floor very slippery. I did not see any "NO SMOKING" sign near the hotel entrance and there were several people smoking right by the entrance pretty much all evening. It was disgusting. All eateries were not in a walking distance and the local traffic system in the area was confusing to get into the hotel. It took a while to figure out to get used to it as there were many dead end streets and left turn was not possible once you pass the hotel entrance street. The street lighting near the hotel was not bright enough to feel safe. I did not want to hang outside the hotel or walk around even before the sunset.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value. Improving, but still has a way to go.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
This was an old hotel that is being improved. They were very helpful and friendly. Rooms are small, but cozy and comfortable. Hotel was quiet for sleeping and close to yhe airport. The Indian restaurant nearby was awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to airport

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Drag, dingy and unwelcoming. The whole hotel requires refurbishment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Terrible condition. Bad upkeeping of the hotel. We found a worm in our curtains (2nd floor). Bathroom is almost inaccesible to someone above 5’8’’.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the runaway hotel had bugs in the beds

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: nothing
not very good, we had to wait 40 minutes at the airport for the shuttle. THE HOTEL IS VERY DURTY NOT CLEAN AT ALL .For the price they charge it is terrible to rent a room over there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, ON

Great for Cruises

Posted Jan 13, 2018
We stayed here one night before a cruise. The hotel airport shuttle service was quick and easy to navigate, and they also have a shuttle to the port. Check in was simple and straight forward. Our room was clean, comfortable, and quiet.