Ratings based on 1,459 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Great for an overnight layover

Posted Dec 16, 2017
I had to spend the night in Miami due to work-related travel. The shuttle was timely; reception desk service was efficient; I got to the room quickly and could comfortably rest before leaving the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel with transportation from airport

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Had a van pick us up quickly upon request. There are several places within walking distance from the hotel to get food. The only thing was that we took dinner leftovers back to the hotel and discovered that our microwave oven was not present. So, we could keep our leftovers in a mini fridge, but we couldn't heat them up the next day. The breakfast was adequate and appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmington, DE

The hotel was nice and very convenient.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
The hotel was very nice nice and convenient. Although it an overnight, but it worth the price. Free breakfast and parking. I love it and will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen Sd

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Had an awsome stay we were in town for monday night football.. the bed were comfortable. I think the best thing was the nice soft pillows wish i could have bought 2 of the pillows. If I would have room in my suitcase I would have taken 2 of them home with us... Not everyday you have pillows that soft and comfortable......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Fine for a quick overnight.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Carpet and furniture are older, but are clean and in very usable condition. Nothing stylish. A functional place to get a quiet nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Good stop over in Miami

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: Discounts
Location: Don't really know -- I only had a chance to sleep.
I just needed a place for a one-night layover in Miami. The shuttle was prompt, check-in was easy, bed and room provided a good rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very good value for money. Well situated for airpo

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Enjoyed stay. Spent time at pool in sun. Walked to local restaurant and bars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Don't stay here

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly front desk people, airport shuttle drivers
Cons: Rooms need updating & bugs taken care off
Stayed on first floor rooms, before & after our cruise, had small ant type bugs in both rooms, but much worse on our stay after cruise, bugs all over desk, wall behind desk, got into our pizza delivery boxes, ruined our food, had to move all our things to other side of room. Husband went to front desk to tell them, said they couldn't do anything, would have to talk to the manager. We've tried calling several times since we got home from our trip, manager is always gone, or told will be in a certain day & never is there, WILL NOT be staying at this hotel again. Needs desperate room updates & bug problems taken care of.. Front desk staff was friendly, & shuttle drivers were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Dec 4, 2017
It was ok. Nothing to truly complain about. Was smaller than expected and the shower door wasn't closing properly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Worst Hotel ever

Posted Dec 4, 2017
A Cockroaches felt in mi wifes foot. Very bad seryattitude