Ratings based on 1,491 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie,Ontario

Ok

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Fair value. A place to rest before or after a flight. Nothing special ,rooms small but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Would choose again.

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Shuttle service, ease of getting to airport and front desk clerk (female)
Cons: Felix's customer service skills.
Location: Tom's NFL and the Irish pub nearby were good.
I really wish I could remember the name of the woman on duty at the Front Desk when we checked in on February 10th. I really felt Felix did not have the level of customer service she had. We got in early on the day of arrival and needed just 1 room to put our things in (there were 8 if us) and she was able to get us 2 rooms. The shuttle service was prompt and when we had to check back in because our fight was cancelled (we didn't hesitate to go back to this hotel) he showed us a little of the area around the hotel with some information also about the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Great hotel. Exactly what you would need when being out majority of the trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Rude front desk. Smallest room ever. Bed was a double, not a queen. Carpet very worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

just what you need in Miami

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Pros: Location and just what I needed to rest and work
Location: Close to the airport and major highways connect you to all miami
Close to the airport, comfortable rooms, parking, and a fair price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel isolated from activities

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: nice staff
Cons: breakfast service, ran out of food
Location: nothing nearby
They ran out of breakfast before time and refused to get more. The bed was uncomfortable the mattress was lumpy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

OVERNIGHT MIAMI AIRPORT STAY

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Pros: Convenience to airport & transfers to port cruise terminal.
Cons: Interior needs to be upgraded.
Location: Convenient to Miami airport. Only a couple of nearby dining options.
Hotel suffices for a quick, quiet overnight stay convenient to the Miami airport & access to cruise terminal. Interior of hotel is run down. Breakfast was adequate. Hotel wouldn't accept SleepInn loyalty program card as hotel was booked on Expedia. Staff was pleasant and helpful. There are a few dining options within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Decent room but not real quiet

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Fine bed and room comforts in the economical range, but many sources of noise (a/c, fridge, road, airplanes) might not be ideal for those sensitive to noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel of miami

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Worst hotel of miami, I spent one hour just waiting for the shuttle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Close to the Airport, shuttle is ok, breakfast needs to be more healthier and need some renovations,