Ratings based on 1,584 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
close to the airport, the room was small but clean, was ok for the price we paid but too tiny for 2 people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Location location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Not taken care of. Carpets dirty, bad odors at the roombathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: I liked that the hotel was close to the airport
Cons: I had a hard time calling the hotel for information
Location: the location was good, I just stayed in the hotel
I have not much to tell about my experience. I went to hotel, slept and went for breakfast and went back to sleep, then went to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Close to the airport

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Lovely hotel. Location is very convenient. Will be staying there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Clean, modern hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 19, 2017
For the last night of our holiday, we needed an inexpensive hotel close to the airport and this hotel was perfect. Although it is very close to the airport, there weren't any noise issues and we even found a good seafood restaurant nearby. The rooms were clean and a good size, although the bathroom layout was a little unusual. The shower and toilet were in a separate room, but the sink was in the main bedroom. The complimentary breakfast was a little restricted on choice and the breakfast area was a bit on the small side, but not too bad for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LPB

Comfortable hotel near the airport

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Location & comfort
Location: Location is great if you need to be near the airport.
We had a night in Miami between flights and the hotel was the perfect solution because of its comfort, location and convenient price. The rooms were very nice and clean. A very good experience. I am sure we are going to come back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Everyting was bad. It is not clean. Stuff is terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Reservation was booked twice ..

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Customer service
I booked a hotel for the same day I was paying for it. I booked it Aug 24 and when it got confirmed it said Sept. 15. I called Expedia to cancel the minute it happened and it said they would call me back (as opposed to listening to their awful music). I never received a call back. I called the next day and theyre hold time was 30 minutes. I waited over 45 minutes to speak to someone who said that they couldn't cancel my reservation even after reaching out to the manager of the hotel (Olga). She refused to refund me my money even after I had already booked a hotel for that same day and stayed there. When I used the correct reservation, I went to the desk to check in and they said I had to pay $25 for early check in even though I had already payed $125 for the reservation... I had just had a long flight and was coming down with something so I just agreed to it. The room was small but clean. Everything was fine. Except that I couldn't get my refund for the original reservation. I will not be booking with Expedia and I will not stay in their hotels. I'll go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The hotel was okay, not a good variety of items for contential breakfast and the hotel staff was not very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The price I booked online was not the price I paid upon checking in. It was $10.00 higher. When I questioned the clerk about it, she said it was taxes. Funny when I received My receipt, the rate was different and actual taxes were added in. There was a roach in the shower. Give Me some raid so I can kill it. They didn't have any. Staff was nice enough to change My room because of the roach. I went from a room with a microwave to one without