Ratings based on 1,002 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for airport stay

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Good hotel for a one night stay while in or out of airport. $198 for 1 day Prout to taking of in Florida vacation. Cost $20 with cab or $12 Uber to get here from airport. Very clean. Our end room was very quiet. Complementary breakfast has a lot of different things in the Buffett, no the best but like the rest. Very clean and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tanzania

Nice hotel spacious living room

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff. Efficient. The living room
Cons: Bathrooms are small.
Location: Very close to the airport. Also very close to restaurants, pharmacies and stores.
This hotel is a great option if you are travelling with kids, or have lots of luggage to carry. The living room offers the extra space you need. The bathroom is a bit small, though. Staff are friendly an efficient. Breakfast and parking are included in the room rate, which is also a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wash., DC

Very nice room.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
The hotel front desk staff were very dry and curt, not friendly at all during or stay. The shuttle staff Douglas and Jesus were very friendly and overall fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Hotel was nice & clean.

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Our stay was for short duration. Just for overnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snellville, GA

My neck and back are still hurting!

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: The beds
Location: airport
I have stayed at SpringHill Suites before, and one of the reasons why I wanted to stay again is because I had such a great experience at a different hotel in Georgia, so I thought that I would have the same in Miami. The beds at the SpringHill Suites in Statesboro, GA were way better than the ones in Miami. I don't know if they used a different vendor or what, but the bed was too hard in Miami. I could not even sleep on the bed. I ended up sleeping on the sofa pillows on the floor instead. Also, it was too cold in the room. They had an old air conditioner unit on the side of the room. I am used to staying in hotels where the vent is built in the ceiling. Other than that, my stay was just okay. The breakfast was decent, but my stay was not worth $595 for 3 nights at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, florida

Posted Dec 31, 2017
It was a great experience, I Will recommend to all my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Always reliable. Close to airport and everything we need. Free parking and breakfast. Friendly staff and very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good relation price confort

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Great facilities ............... ....... ............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Besides a delay with shuttle everything else was wonderful. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida Keys

Great!

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Stayed one night before flying out of MIA. Convenient location, close to airport. Clean, newly renovated, comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay again.