Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

five stars hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
stay bridge doral five stars hotel from the IHG group .the complimentary hot breakfast buffet is a plus for staybridge suites.
5 out of 5
by Volodymyr

Nice place to stay and relax

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay. The breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments , we hope to see you again soon . sincerely Lucia Ojeda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quaint hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice hotel with courteous staff in close proximity to shopping malls, recreational spots, etc. First time staying here with no recommendations beyond that already on expedia and I was impressed. Facility is a replica to that posted online, it really superseded my expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Lucia Ojeda , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lucia Ojeda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice location very close from the airport

Posted Feb 1, 2017
We spend only one night because the next day we had to take our fly back home. Great location close to te airport. The room was clean and comfortable. Highly recommended if you had to stay for long periods because the room has a kitchenette, desk, and sofa. The breakfast buffet was very good with a nice choice of food for all ages
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Lucia Ojeda , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lucia Ojeda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg Va.

Great hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Definitely I recommend this hotel our experience was great, the staff is very respectful, breakfast was good, the only bad think is with some of the people don't pick-up the plates after they eat, but other then that was great experience for my trip. Other great think they have free parkingg
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Lucia Ojeda , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Lucia Ojeda
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean and Nice

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was very clean and nice. Staff was friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lucia Ojeda
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cayman Islands

Really nice hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: The front desk staff could be more receptive and helpful, rather than make the guests feel like we were interrupting their conversation
Location: Shopping malls and a Walmart
I had to call for the shuttle and luckily I told them exactly where I was, as when it came it wasn't marked with the hotel's name. I reached hotel and was able to check in by 1:30pm. I felt instantly at home, the suite was big, clean and bed comfortable. It had kitchen complete with utensils, standard refrigerator, stove and sitting area with sofa etc. I was pleasantly surprised. Breakfast again exceeded my expectations and overall it was value for money. I ordered dinner room delivery from the Hilton hotel next door However I was quite disappointed with the staff's response to my multiple phone calls enquiring about my phone charger I had forgotten in the room. Their reaction implied that I was lying and another tried to convince me that if housekeeper had seen it, it would be in the "lost and found " and it wasn't there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Lucia Ojeda , Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lucia Ojeda .
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely , Lucia Ojeda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Friendly staff, good transportation via shuttle service to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Lucia Ojeda , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Lucia Ojeda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel. Far from downtown but worth the drive

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Cons: Follow-up.
Everything was fine while there. But I left a computer cord on the desk in my room. I called twice and was told they would look into it but never called back. I explained it was a specialized ford but no effort made. They got my money and loved on. Service is everything. Nice hoe but if they are not putting my interested first, I will not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Lucia Ojeda , Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely Lucia Ojeda