Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Excellent experience.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Clean!!!!
Cons: Matresses
The hotel is super clean, the service is excellent, all the hotel staff is always willing to help and make you have a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville FL

Nice hotel to relax

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Was a pleasant stay at townplace. Also breakfast was so good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by TK, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Great hotel, perfect location and nice room

Posted Jun 18, 2017
We stayed here for 10 days. We had a 2 room suite. Room was great, not many hotels that over 2 rooms with queen beds and also a sofa bed. Room was always clean, staff were good. Just weird that the laundry room was on the 3rd floor in the middle of rooms but ok. Location was perfect for shipping and dinning. A lot of options in the area and several malls in the area Will for sure stay here again when back in Miami with family !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by TK, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Lando! We are happy you enjoyed your 2 bedroom suite. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Ann

Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable Enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Nice hotel, close to resturants, & local shops.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great hotel & very friendly staff!!! I will definitely visit this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I LIKED IT IT WAS VERY COOL AND QUIET THROUGH CONSTRUCTION TEAMS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Christmas 2016

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: I loved everything about the room. We had a 2 bed-room suite which came with a fully equipped kitchen. I love to cook and so every evening, we ate in.
Cons: Everything was perfect! Location, room, amenities: pool, washing room, continental breakfast, 24 hours a day warm cookies. Everything was perfect!
Location: This location was a shoppers haven. Major Malls are probably less than 10 - 15 minutes away. Movie cinemas, Miami Zoo, and Restaurants were nearby.
We arrived very late in the night, and were warmly greeted, and made to feel right at home. Check-in was a breeze. We were conveniently located on the second floor ... not too close nor too far from the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Nice and all Good price Quiet Good breakfast Excellent manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had no problems. Staff was amazing. Asked a few favours and they helped us. Breakfast was really good. Eggs, waffles sausages etc. No bugs.