Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ms. Ju Beans

Nice stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
perfect location, decent price, nice for our little stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Only stayed for one night but overall was a nice hotel. Only complaint I would have is the bed comforter. Florida is to hot for no sheets and just thick comforters. I woke up sweety multiple times throughout the night
4 out of 5
by Kerry

Great affordable stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very courteous. Allowed us to borrow an umbrella during the stay for the unpredictable weather. Only complaint was some car alarm that kept going off in the middle of the night right outside our room. Not sure if the staff tried to help or not but it woke us up a few times.
5 out of 5
by william

Business trip

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great facility and staff
5 out of 5
by Rumi

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by Michael

Disappointed by Staff

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place but Staff was not very friendly?! I asked for a printout receipt and the clerk said that they don't print those out?! "Get your receipt online and print it out!" The greeting staff just gave us a handicapped room that we did not request and expected it was ok?! Said it was there last room after we had booked the room over a month in advance!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sound sleeping in Miami!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Whenever I find a hotel where I can sleep through the night, I give it a review. We stayed two nights, including a Saturday, and I slept great! We weren't near the elevator but were at the beginning of a hallway but still wasn't noisy even though the hotel had plenty of patrons. Staff was very responsive and pool area was nice.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Manuel

Very nice place

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, close to most business in the area, 20 minutes to any place, Miami, Pembroke pines, Hollywood, Fort Lauderdale, Weston, El Doral, it's a great place