Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jim

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great little gem- enjoyed the non corporate feel- nice break from the chain- and good grub next door! Especially if you enjoyed the 15 -0 Dolphins! Cool memorabilia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 17, 2017
Magnífica. Awesome environment. Quiet and ecologic. Spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
by KM

stay off the road

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
noisy if you are put on the road side of the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice personnel, breakfast and hotel. It's a tropical hotel in Miami. Super relax
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I reserved a king size bed but got two double beds, the receptionist said "it's only a request but not guaranteed " but I wanted a king size bed ☹️.I had no other choice but to take the double beds. This is the first time when my request at booking it's not guaranteed, never specified that all king size beds were taken. Be careful on your desires because they are not guaranteed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Comfy beds , specious rooms awesome shower great Customer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
I had a little mini party for my 18 birthday it was a lot of us we had fun the hotel was clean and comfortable we were kinda loud but the hotel didn't kick us out even thought I thought they would lol. I would recommend this hotel and will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in need of update. We went out late one morning, room never made up. Also didn't haver dresser in room. We came for 3 days for wedding in Miami and this was near my daughters apt. We noticed same beer bottles on tables at the pool 2 days in a row.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless Night.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was pretty good but it was very noisy until about 4am. You could hear everything from the hallway out side the door. Had to give a speech the next day and I wanted to get some sleep. Did not get much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Good Place to Stay!

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Done a lot of travel. Stayed in a lot of Hotels/Inns. Very pleased with this hotel. The price is up there. But to my wife and I, it was worth it. Very clean. Great Shower. Very comfortable bed. Quiet with a great view. Could not ask for much else!! And handicap friendly!!!