Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sinking Spring, PA

Posted Sep 29, 2015
My wife and I normally stay at this location for Miami Dolphins games. We recommend this hotel to many people. However, something changed for this weekend. There was loud partying going outside, which once handled went away. With people smoking outside, the smell would pull through the AC and into the room. The staff was always helpful. It's just that atmosphere changed for this weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Very nice hotel and great location. Was able to hop on and off expressway and reach destinations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Wonderful & accomodating staff!

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Everything in the room was covered in condensation from the humidity which was odd, but that is literally my only complaint! The staff let me check-in early, the guest office is great, and the food/service at the in-hotel restaurant was awesome. Everyone who worked there was friendly, and all staff members I came in contact with seemed genuinely interested in making sure I was happy & comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Really nice hotel for the price. Room was very clean and the staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Perfect Hotel location

Posted Aug 17, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived on the property. It is near the shula golf course, right off the 826 highway. It is well manicured, clean and gorgeous. I was greeted at check in by Ernest who was very professional and warming. The entrance to the room is well secured and can only be accessed with a key. Room was clean and comfortable. King size bed was really comfortable. Bathroom has the most amazing shower. Very pleased with my stay here! I will definitely stay again it was well worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice comfortable hotel. Super kind personnel.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We arrived super late at night, noticed the cleanliness of the place and appreciated the kindness we received. Next morning everything looked so much better. Beautiful place to spend our next vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is away from major atractions

Posted Aug 2, 2015
It is not tourist place to stay. Miami Lakes is not a tourist place, I had to stay for work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Hotel very accessible.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpfull
Our experience was pleasant as we have staid there before and everything has always being very satisfactory,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Comfortable

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Wider showers
Location: Prime All is near
Peaceful calm relaxing soothing in the heart of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Great Experience, warm and hospitable staff who are always willing to assist