Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Germany/ Bavaria

Ruhig gelegenes Hotel direkt am Golfplatz

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel war nach der Hektik in Miami eine Oase der Ruhe. Wir hatten ein Zimmer direkt mit Blick zum Golfplatz und könnten auch Golf zum vernünftigen (inkl. Cart) Preis. spielen. Die Zimmer sind groß sowie modern und freundlich eingerichtet. Außenanlagen und Pool wirkten ungepflegt. Der Frühstücksbereich ist innen klein und dem Hotelanspruch nicht gerechtfertigt, wirkt alles eher wie in einem Hostel. Frühstück im Freien ist auch möglich. Golfplatz sehr schön zu spielen. Das zugehörige Restaurant mit extra Snackbar hat eine sehr gute Speisekarte, allerdings teuer.
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Would stay again. Ernesto at the front desk was very nice and helpful. You could tell he truley cared about the stay of his guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

The most comfy bed!

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel Indigo was very nice! The room was immaculate. The bed was so comfy, shower was upscale along with products (Aveeda) provided, and breakfast was great, I really wish we could have taken advantage of the pool but our trip was cut short. I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Christopher S.

Miami stop over

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Perfect hotel. Great situation backing the golf course. Clean and quiet. Restaurant staff really helpful. Reception staff on the ball. Beds lovely and soft. great pillows. Fantastic pool.Will use whenever travelling through Miami.
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL from clermont, fl

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, bathroom was clean. The shower was pretty amazing. It was small but the shower head was awesome and the side jets. Shower got hot immediately. Overall was happy will stay again. Only 10 min from south beach. Parking is free which is a great bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Miami Lakes

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
the staff at the front desk was great. Very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a suite, which was nice. Only comment I would make--would have liked a mini-fridge in the room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Stayed for 10 days. Good experience overall.Had issues with a noisy pet and uncomfortable bed but they were resolved right way ,staff had a great attitude. Location was great for us near to the 826 and I75. Also nice shopping area a short drive away .