Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I reserved a king size bed but got two double beds, the receptionist said "it's only a request but not guaranteed " but I wanted a king size bed ☹️.I had no other choice but to take the double beds. This is the first time when my request at booking it's not guaranteed, never specified that all king size beds were taken. Be careful on your desires because they are not guaranteed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
I had a little mini party for my 18 birthday it was a lot of us we had fun the hotel was clean and comfortable we were kinda loud but the hotel didn't kick us out even thought I thought they would lol. I would recommend this hotel and will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in need of update. We went out late one morning, room never made up. Also didn't haver dresser in room. We came for 3 days for wedding in Miami and this was near my daughters apt. We noticed same beer bottles on tables at the pool 2 days in a row.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless Night.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was pretty good but it was very noisy until about 4am. You could hear everything from the hallway out side the door. Had to give a speech the next day and I wanted to get some sleep. Did not get much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Good Place to Stay!

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Done a lot of travel. Stayed in a lot of Hotels/Inns. Very pleased with this hotel. The price is up there. But to my wife and I, it was worth it. Very clean. Great Shower. Very comfortable bed. Quiet with a great view. Could not ask for much else!! And handicap friendly!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff and facility were great. The only negative was the climate control in the room (We experienced the same thing last time we stayed). The room air conditioning cooled the room, however, the humidity in the room was very uncomfortable. The bedding was damp from the high humidity. The outdoor humidity was low, but the room was high. Other than that, it was a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joaquin from Atlanta, GA

Horrible experiance! Not worth the money!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
I'm sorry to say but I had a terrible experience staying at this hotel. I was there for four days and should have checked out after the first. When we arrived we noticed that the cover was dirty and even had some blood stains. The TV would turn off by itself every five min. On Sat. morning we received a knock on the door early in the morning (around 9am) from the cleaning lady. She very rudely asked if we wanted our room cleaned and insisted we give her a time when she could come back. I will never stay at this hotel again. Not worth the money for what we got.