Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Stayed for 10 days. Good experience overall.Had issues with a noisy pet and uncomfortable bed but they were resolved right way ,staff had a great attitude. Location was great for us near to the 826 and I75. Also nice shopping area a short drive away .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Comfortable boutique hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable and clean. Staff are helpful.
Cons: Only hotel service laundry which is expensive.
Location: Located in Miami Lakes next to golf course. Will need transportation to do shopping, sightseeing etc.
Room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were friendly. Restaurant only served breakfast and dinner. Breakfast was excellent but not many options on menu. Room does not have kitchenette so one has to stock up on non- perishable snacks. Best to rent car if possible since taxi fare is expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exelent hotel, very friendly staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
We came in and the lady in the desk was very nice and friendly. The room was very clean, looked like new and big. We didn't hear any noise from the inside the room, so we had very quiet nights. i would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, MO

Beautiful and clean

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The shower was the best part.
Cons: It would be nice if they had complimentary coffee in the lobby (self-serve).
Location: We walked to the Mainstreet shopping area and ate at Meza Luna. All very nice.
This hotel is very beautiful and clean. The shower was wonderful (I wish I could figure out the brand so we can buy one). It was a very comfortable room. We stayed two nights. We slept late both days, so it was really hard to get a cup of coffee in the morning (that was the only bad part). The breakfast area was still open, but it was hard to get someone's attention to buy coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pamela

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
The ac was the only problem.... staff is fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MELISSA from tampa

Amazing shower

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time with the family at this hotel. The shower was amazing, we all spent way too long in there ;-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Panama

OK but a bit shabby

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
stay away from room 143..Clorox smell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente servicio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JASON from Clearwater

As advertised

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice rooms; will stay again. Wifi access needs overhaul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels