Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jville

Could be better

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Parking ,gym, staff was nice. its pretty in areas.
Cons: for price put Fridge and microwave in rooms. Get more channels to watch.
Location: location is great, things to do are located down the street if you dont want to drive far.
Stay was ok, but Due to the 4 star rating it had I thought I was doing better than my last hotel stay. It was a 3 star hotel price was around the same but rooms comes with microwave and fridge and had free breakfast everyday. This hotel thats located on a golf resort couldnt come with that. Our room was dusty in some areas and had a musty smell. They bought me a fridge but due to rooms dont come with that I had to sit it on the floor, mind you that these are the short fridge about 2 feet tall. Should have a stand in place to sit fridge or microwave on. TV dont come with alot of channels to watch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Excelent and affordable!! Enjoyed the shower and the breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by Cesar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nilsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom Shower was a little small, but the shower heads were excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay

Friendly Service, Superb Retro Decor, Love Bistro

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Decor, friendliness, reasonable rates, location and dog-friendly
Cons: lower or eliminate the non-refundable $50 pet fee per stay or make it refundable. Nightly pet fee okay
Location: I go to Miami for business so location near the Palmetto & I -75 is perfect. Next door to Shula's is a plus!
From the moment I stepped up to the reception desk to check-in to the moment when I was checking out after a complimentary hot breakfast, every single staff member I encountered from reception, to Bistro, to the manager were friendly, attentive and treated you like family. Hotel Indigo is now my "go to" hotel for my frequent business trip to South Florida. The retro decor was superb. The room was really a suite with a large living room, including a small refrigerator, a coffee bar, french doors to the bedroom which also was roomy and the bathroom had a high quality rain shower, body sprays and handheld system! Well done. I enjoyed a quick bite (steak quesadilla) for dinner before heading out to my meeting and returned to enjoy a fantastic mojito - both from their hotel Bistro. I was pleasantly surprised in the morning with a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a friendly chat with the general manger and sales manager. The hotel is dog-friendly and has a canine happy hour every third Thursday of each month and I am hoping to plan one of my business meetings around that and bring my pups for a get away stay. The location is terrific just 2 minutes from the Palmetto and I-75. I joined their rewards club and look forward to many more stays in the future!
2 out of 5
by Philip White from West Palm Beach, FL

Traffic Jam

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good place, terrible to get to due to horrible traffic.