Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I reserved a king size bed but got two double beds, the receptionist said "it's only a request but not guaranteed " but I wanted a king size bed ☹️.I had no other choice but to take the double beds. This is the first time when my request at booking it's not guaranteed, never specified that all king size beds were taken. Be careful on your desires because they are not guaranteed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless Night.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was pretty good but it was very noisy until about 4am. You could hear everything from the hallway out side the door. Had to give a speech the next day and I wanted to get some sleep. Did not get much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Good Place to Stay!

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Done a lot of travel. Stayed in a lot of Hotels/Inns. Very pleased with this hotel. The price is up there. But to my wife and I, it was worth it. Very clean. Great Shower. Very comfortable bed. Quiet with a great view. Could not ask for much else!! And handicap friendly!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff and facility were great. The only negative was the climate control in the room (We experienced the same thing last time we stayed). The room air conditioning cooled the room, however, the humidity in the room was very uncomfortable. The bedding was damp from the high humidity. The outdoor humidity was low, but the room was high. Other than that, it was a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joaquin from Atlanta, GA

Horrible experiance! Not worth the money!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
I'm sorry to say but I had a terrible experience staying at this hotel. I was there for four days and should have checked out after the first. When we arrived we noticed that the cover was dirty and even had some blood stains. The TV would turn off by itself every five min. On Sat. morning we received a knock on the door early in the morning (around 9am) from the cleaning lady. She very rudely asked if we wanted our room cleaned and insisted we give her a time when she could come back. I will never stay at this hotel again. Not worth the money for what we got.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jville

Could be better

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Parking ,gym, staff was nice. its pretty in areas.
Cons: for price put Fridge and microwave in rooms. Get more channels to watch.
Location: location is great, things to do are located down the street if you dont want to drive far.
Stay was ok, but Due to the 4 star rating it had I thought I was doing better than my last hotel stay. It was a 3 star hotel price was around the same but rooms comes with microwave and fridge and had free breakfast everyday. This hotel thats located on a golf resort couldnt come with that. Our room was dusty in some areas and had a musty smell. They bought me a fridge but due to rooms dont come with that I had to sit it on the floor, mind you that these are the short fridge about 2 feet tall. Should have a stand in place to sit fridge or microwave on. TV dont come with alot of channels to watch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Excelent and affordable!! Enjoyed the shower and the breakfast was great!