Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Cons: The cleaning staff needs to be more curtious and work quietly.
Overall it was a good experience for the first time in a La Quinta suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toluca mex

No esta mal calif 8

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Bien para viajeros de 1 o 2 noches calif 8 un poco viejito.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Very convenient!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Over priced...should be $125 a night tops! Not worth the money charged. I paid $72 a night for the same room in Greenville SC last month!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice place, will be much nicer once all the renovations are complete. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lawrenceville, GA

hotel close to sun life stadium

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Cons: nothing really.
the breakfast had a good assortment of foods including waffles. the room was clean with fresh towels and bed linens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to from the highway.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The location was very easy to get to from the highway and easy to find. I just wish the air was cooler in the room it was down to 70 and it was still warm in the room. Over all not a bad stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Not what I expected

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: The hotel was great over all and staff was super nice. The breakfast was great
Cons: The room definitely need to be cleaner
Location: The location is good. You have a lot of restaurants nearby that you can walk to
The hotel is nice over all and I understand that they where fixing it up a bit. But my room was dirty, the bathroom floor had garbage it's like they didn't really sweep, the carpet was even worse. For the area the hotel was at I could've expected a bit more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

La Quinta Inn - Hialeah, FL

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Even though this is a lower-cost chain with minimal amenities - those they did had they made as available for guests as can be (juice/coffee 24 hrs)
Cons: The condition of the building/furniture - so much water damage and old breaking door frame/wall paint
Location: Not much, also reason for lower rating.
Stayed at hotel for 2 nights while on business travel. OK overall, as staff were very friendly but condition of room/furniture were poor (due to water damage, old and warped wood work on doors/walls/room furniture).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacques

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel moyen en cours de rénovation,nous avons été surclassé, accueil sympathique