Ratings based on 1,358 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel, but special offers are misleading

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Parking was easy and near to the rooms. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Cons: See comments above about misleading offers
The hotel is very nice and the rooms are clean and spacious. However, the special dinner offer is misleading. All you get is a discount towards dinner, IF you spend over a certain amount. The other thing they don't tell you is that the restaurant is not co-located - you have to walk or drive. It is not far, but not something you would want to have to do in bad weather. Rates were as advertised with no add-ons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami lakes

Unmatched amenities and location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
See pic please ...the food and shopping on Main Street are right there , easy access to the Mia and Fll airports ... safe clean location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel wad convenient to places to eat and shop

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Hotel toilet was clogged about 5 o'clock in the morning. I called the front desk and they said maintenance didn't come in until 8 am. We had to call again at 9:15 because no one came. They finally came at about 9:30am. The room was too dark even though we had all the lamps on The need brighter lights. Other than that everything was fine The location was great. Plenty places to eat and shop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near bars and movies

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Hotel is nice rooms are semi clean my room had mildew in the bathroom and one thing I did not like was no room service and that sucks because they have a full restaurant and bar so I don't understand why they do not offer room service. The room was simple nothing that great about it. The bed and pillows was the best thing I give that 5 stars alone for how comfy it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irish Town, Jamaica

I particularly like the location

Posted Dec 29, 2016
It's great just being able to walk out of the hotel and walk into what I call "the village" Lots of shops, restaurants and for me, usually travelling alone, it's particularly pleasing to feel absolutely safe walking out in the evening after a long day of shopping. Unfortunately the hotel Restaurant is being refurbished at present but dining was still a pleasant experience. I also appreciate the Aveda toiletteries but do miss having a shower cap included in the selection. Thank you Rose-Marie Bergmeier
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Ok stay.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Staff was nice. However, I had to call the front desk to have my room cleaned and it took two calls and 1hr 30 min for someone to show up. Expected better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice and quiet, close to mainstreet

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Very clean rooms, front desk staff helpful and courteous. Nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Hard Rock Stadium

Posted Dec 17, 2016
We originally chose this hotel for the proximity to the stadium for a football game, but then found it has the cutest area nearby for dining, shopping or taking in a movie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Dec 14, 2016
1 night stay for business in the area..wish I had time for golf! Hotel was under renovation but the staff was professional and attentive. Room was super comfy and clean, with a nice balcony view of the courtyard. We will stay again when visiting the area and hopefully get a round or 2 in next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Great experience, very clean and comfortable. Staff is top notch.