Ratings based on 1,416 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted May 23, 2017
I returned every may 18th for Haitian konpa festival
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Cocktails way over priced. No convenient store. Place was clean and need comfy. Security was great in the parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, comfortable room

Posted May 23, 2017
The staff was very nice and friendly, My room was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Location!
Cons: Overall upkeep of the name "Shula"
Location: Publix, CVS, great food, parks, malls, best milk shakes in Hialeah, friendly people and lots of traffic :)
Would have loved to see the hotel better kept! Maintenance is a must inside and outside of the hotel. Perfect location too. We felt at home. Very friendly staff, they made sure we had all we needed to make our room comfortable for us. Will definitely come back to stay at the Hotel. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
The hotel was nice and very close to the golf course and Main Street. A good choice of staying in Miami Lakes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Area

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Everthing was ok
Location: Beautifull area
Good Area, good location, everything is Ok! Thank you for all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Room cleanliness could improve. Upon arriving to our room floor was sticky and filled with crumbs. The beds are super small (twin beds) two people hardly fit and Mattress sinks in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Still best hotel in Miami Lakes

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, plank floors.
Cons: Mattress sagged, shower control stuck on
Location: Near grocery, drug store, restaurants, where I needed to be!
Although I had more minor issues (mattress sagging in the middle, shower control stuck), my room was lovely, quiet, and comfortable. I still always stay at Shulas when I visit my folks. The Vie de France Cafe is my favorite breakfast spot for takeout too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
😍😘😗😇😎😃😄😅😆🤔😇🤗🙂☺😋😁😊😚😙😀😐😑😶🙄😏😣😥😎😍😋😘😗😆🤔
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYc

Located near golf courses

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice clean hotel located near golf courses and good restaurant located in hotel