Ratings based on 1,190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville, tennessee

Very nice close to a lot of popular areas

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great room , easy commute, quiet, very relaxing , beds are very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 8, 2016
Great place to stay in a nice area. There are a few nice restaurants in the area. The hotel its self had a nice restaurant. The room was bigger than I thought and it was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southaven, ms

the surrounding area is beautiful

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: the atmosphere is awesome. i'm a sports fan, and the décor is second to none.
Cons: the lighting in the room is not so good. there is no separate light switch for the bathroom.
Location: wonderful!
the place is located in a wonderful setting, surrounded by shops, restaurants, stores, etc. access to the freeway is easy. the water to the entire hotel was off twice in one 24 hour period. causing a big inconvience. it was off for about 3 hours, then came on for about 12 hours then off again for about 3 hours. awful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice laminated floors. No carpet!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Liked the hotel but, people were in the pool until passed midnight and it was difficult to sleep. They need to have security around. Rooms were nice, with laminated floors so there was no nasty carpet. There are few restaurants close by and a CVS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Never stayed in the hotel because the hotel clerk gave us a key to a room that was already rented to someone else. We were so embarrassed that we walked in on a young lady laying on the bed. I was with my kids!!!
3 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ksenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very clean and comfy and staff was great

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness the most.
Location: Miami Lakes area - near Main Street shops and cinema - lots of restaurants.
Better than expected. Parking lot is well lit and patrolled. Room was clean and spacious. Great amenities and friendly staff. Perfect location.