Ratings based on 1,273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Friendly and Helpful Staff

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: I appreciated the heads-up notice about the delay in preparing the room due to a large amount of departing guests on the day of my arrival. The room was actually available about an hour and a half earlier than promised. The room itself was very nice. The business center was easy to find, and I was able to print my boarding passes for the next day's flight.
Cons: I wasn't able to print my boarding passes from the computer on the right at the business center. The printer is plugged into only one (1) of the two (2) computers in the business center. Fortunately, I was able to access my boarding passes again and print them from the connected computer.
Location: The location was very convenient for us. We enjoyed a wonderful dinner at the Italy Today restaurant. Walking along Main Street was very relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cocoa Beach, FL

Nice stay after going to Miami for a football game

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Hotel staff was very nice and the room was very clean and comfortable with a nice A/C unit. My only complaint was that Shula's Steakhouse was not open. The $25 gift certificate was an added bonus when I reserved the room, but I was unable to use it and I will have to travel to Miami again to see if the Steakhouse is good. Overall, happy with the stay and would go again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall, it'sa good hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet location
Cons: The breakfast buffet was not good for the amount we had to pay.
Room was very comfortable and spacious. Be was so relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola FL

The hotel in general was great

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: My room had a couple of problems, one of the beds was broken and the sliding to hard to open
Location: Great
The hotel is in a great local, with lots of shopping, places to eat and entertainment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Awesome, Awesome great staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Walking distance to a hand full of shops
Nice, clean, comfortable. Looks just like the pictures
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay all amenities around

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Very clean close to movies shops and restaurants the staff was very polite and professional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very nice hotel with a great restaurant! Walking distance to lots of shops and restaurants, very convenient. Close to Hard Rock Stadium, took about 15 minutes by car. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Only thing was that my first night I asked for an Xtra lamp because there was poor lighting in room and it was never brought to ne.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Everything was great except for check in. I was provided a room number that someone was already staying in. When my key didn't work the person heard and opened the door. I had to return to the front desk for it to be corrected. Other then that, everything was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami,FL

Good hotel right on main street

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: proximity to main street, pool, staff
Cons: the hallway can be a little noisy but you cant hear much once guests enter their rooms.
Location: a few restaurants, movies, coffee places - Vie en France is pretty good for breakfast
The hotel offers the $25.00 food credit but it is only good at the original shulas (not # 2 or any other places) and it can only be used with a total bill of $100.00 which is easy to reach with the prices but we decided to skip the restaurant. Although if you are interested in it, they offer a shuttle that takes you there as well. The hotel is right by the shops on Main street so there are plenty of places to eat & shop and at any budget (even a really good pizza by the slice place). The staff was very accommodating and its nice to be in a hotel with a little history behind it. Would recommend to stay here again.