Ratings based on 1,556 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Lakes

A relaxing first class experience.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
All decked out for Christmas. The appointments really make this place. Very courteous staff. Large immaculate rooms. Will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great value, but...

Posted Dec 4, 2017
When booking, hotel touted we’d get $25 voucher to steakhouse. Was told at check-in that restaurant was closed that nite and next day. VERY disappointed. Misleading...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Beautiful hotel! Excellent customer service. Hotel grounds and accommodations beautiful, clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Dec 3, 2017
My stay at Shula’s Hotel & Golf club was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and accommodating to all of our needs at throughout our stay. The room was very nice and spacious and we had a lovely view outside on the patio area as well. I would definitely recommend anyone visiting Miami to stay here and will most likely be returning to Shula’s whenever I am in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Felt as home. Location is central to everything. Staff were eager to help out during our stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sarasota fl

The worst hotel i ever been. !!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: The location is close to the places i like to go
Cons: Maintenance and stuff customers service need to improve becouse is the worst
I make a reservation a month in advance for 2 double beds room, when i do the check in the front desk lady give me a single bed room and when i tell her i need a double bed room because i have my daughter and she needs a bed the lady tell me, I'm sorry we don't have no more double bed rooms and the hotel staff don't really like to help, when i come back to the room i like to take a shower and the shower have a issue , the drain is not working properly the sink is leaking wather also so i have to call maintenance to fix the shower and sink i really feel bad because the hotel have very bad service ever i like to recommend other people to don't stay in the shulas hotel i really lose my money staying in these hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Nov 21, 2017
This hotel was very clean, which is my main focal point when selecting hotel rooms. It was so peaceful and quiet! I didn’t want to leave. My kids labeled it our home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to our relatives that we were visiting

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Location: Great. But could not find a bagel store
Only there one night and not there long. Left next day. Would like to come back and stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Best hotel experience in Miami

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Definitely would return to this hotel. Clean, conveniently located. Slow internet connection though 😩.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Super nice clean neat convenient location thank you so much