Ratings based on 1,221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami,FL

Good hotel right on main street

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: proximity to main street, pool, staff
Cons: the hallway can be a little noisy but you cant hear much once guests enter their rooms.
Location: a few restaurants, movies, coffee places - Vie en France is pretty good for breakfast
The hotel offers the $25.00 food credit but it is only good at the original shulas (not # 2 or any other places) and it can only be used with a total bill of $100.00 which is easy to reach with the prices but we decided to skip the restaurant. Although if you are interested in it, they offer a shuttle that takes you there as well. The hotel is right by the shops on Main street so there are plenty of places to eat & shop and at any budget (even a really good pizza by the slice place). The staff was very accommodating and its nice to be in a hotel with a little history behind it. Would recommend to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance of restaurants

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel location un Main Street Miami Lakes. Nice place to walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice hotel!! Rooms very spacious and very clean! In walking distance of many shops and restaurants. Totally recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bebsnd

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice nice inlove it todo rico ahi esas sabanas blancas sii
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good space no microwave and very little refrigera

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Staff was excellent overall. The amenities was less than expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is so beautiful.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
That was my first time in Miami and the lady that took care of me when I got there was kind and so sweet. Only problem I had was I didn't get my king size bed. I had twin beds. Overall...I will be coming back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel, clean, good ubication

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice experience. Clean. Conveniente ucication. Goid staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice vacation

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very clean hotel, very easy to walk around with too many shopping store, the reception was very friendly especially Karema was very helpful and did her best to switch our rooms! I do recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very nice for the price, great location, restaurants, lot to see!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shula's Resort

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Price is reasonable, room is spacious and friendly staff
Cons: I was happy with my stay
Location: Love the community the hotel is situated, easy access to food and some shopping
Love the community the hotel is situated, easy access to food and some shopping. The rooms are spacious and clean, the front desk ever willing to assist and the room always kept clean. Definitely will return soon.