Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Marriott Quality

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Cons: Upgrading rooms
Was really disappointed when we arrived as we where expecting a quality hotel. Fridge door leaking water, door gasket falling apart, room wardrobes in terrible condition (couldnt use them). Sofa bed with springs piercing your back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Praktisch für die letzten Einkäufe

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Eigentlich ist das Hotel super. Nur gab es leider zwei Punkte die so nervten, dass man jenes nur bedingt weiterempfehlen kann. Positiv ist die Lage, Nähe zum Shoppen und Flughafen ohne großen Lärm. Zimmer ansich ok, genug Platz zum Parken und ne Minipool. In unserem Bad hatten wir das Problem, dass die Aircon oder was auch immer regelmäßig anfing laut zu pfeifen. Da kein Mechaniker zur Stelle war, probierte ich erfolglos eine Sicherung nach der anderen. Half nur nichts, ein anderes Zimmer hatten sie grad nicht. Ansonsten wars Zimmer völlig ausreichend. Der Hammer ist, wie ich finde, dass im Frühstücksraum ganze 20 Leute Platz finden, bei eine Gästekapazität von über 100. Kann man sich sicher gut vorstellen was da morgens los war. Entspannter Tagesbeginn geht bei uns normaler weise anders. Ansonsten sehr freundlich und ohne pfeifendes Zimmer hät ich mich grad noch zu einem sehr gut hinreissen lassen. Aber wahrscheinlich pfeift auch nicht jedes Zimmer, also Daumen drücken :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Definitely Worth The Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Cons: The only recommendation I have is to check the ice trays in the refrigerator as ours had cracks but otherwise everything was very nice.
The staff was extremely pleasant and friendly. The room was wonderful. We had a 2 brm suite. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was nice and filling. I would definitely recommend staying here. It was close to the freeway with plenty of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable rates.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The shower water didn't get hot and the room was cold even after turning off AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
This hotel is awesome the staff was helpful and the breakfast was terrific. This is our second stay at this hotel and we will stay again at this hotel in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Miami

Very nice

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. The rooms are very clean and great for families.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Morgan from Tallahassee, FL

Good for the Price

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay for business. Check in and out was a bit cumbersome. The free breakfast was blah. The A/C rattled all night. Plenty of desk space, which is always good. I was afraid to get up in the middle of the night to use the restroom because I thought I might trip over the tv, which is placed in a strange location. Fine deal for the money and in a good area. I would pay more to stay elsewhere next time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable stay.......

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
I was very uncomfortable the smell in the room and hallway was horrible, people walking up and down the hall making noise all day and night, I will not return. I checked out a day earlier due to the smell and noise the hotel did not refund me my money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DAVID ALONSO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels