Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to everything

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Business center needed
Location: Walmart; International Mall
very good staff; hotel needs some renewal and a business center
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Raul, Hotel Management
Thank you for feedback Mr. Rafael, we will definitely look into it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff!!!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Need a business center.
Location: Walmart, fast food, International Mall.
Jennifer is a very nice lady at the front desk and so are the others. Always willing to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman

I love to stay at your hotel.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Staff was super. Especially Paulette
Cons: Not enough gabage bags.
Location: 10505 NW Miami is located near malls and restaurants
A safe and wonderful place family or just you and a friend a lover or hubby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Found the place better than the reviews, but some upgrades are still underway. Good location, accommodating staff and room was up to standard for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
I was in a two bedrooms room it was ok, clean and comfortable. Later on I was changed to a Studio room, it was dirty, you could feel the dust in the air and the smell to smoke was annoying, the room was very uncomfortable and the mosquitos (zancudos) where there all the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. Please accept our sincere apology that your room did not meet your expectations. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel spacious rooms

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Latge, recently renovated rooms, friendly staff and quiet location. Decent breakfast choices. Would recommend and return when in the area again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We hope to see you return soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Good locaion clos to airport , beach and main mall

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Very good is a Marriot
Cons: Parking area improved , pool small
Location: Nice location close airport , south beach and mall
Nice hotel and comfort , breakfast good Clean every day , personnel give to us nice support .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Marriott Quality

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Cons: Upgrading rooms
Was really disappointed when we arrived as we where expecting a quality hotel. Fridge door leaking water, door gasket falling apart, room wardrobes in terrible condition (couldnt use them). Sofa bed with springs piercing your back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Definitely Worth The Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Cons: The only recommendation I have is to check the ice trays in the refrigerator as ours had cracks but otherwise everything was very nice.
The staff was extremely pleasant and friendly. The room was wonderful. We had a 2 brm suite. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was nice and filling. I would definitely recommend staying here. It was close to the freeway with plenty of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable rates.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The shower water didn't get hot and the room was cold even after turning off AC.