Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Found the place better than the reviews, but some upgrades are still underway. Good location, accommodating staff and room was up to standard for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luiz from Sorocaba

Bom Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Minha família e eu, ficamos hospedados por quatro dias e gostamos muito. São dois quartos,cozinha completa, banheiro limpo, três TV's com programação completa. A limpeza do quarto é diária e o café da manha é simples, mas tudo muito gostoso. Somente o local do café que que pequeno, para a quantidade de hospedes.
5 out of 5
by Jacquolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
I was in a two bedrooms room it was ok, clean and comfortable. Later on I was changed to a Studio room, it was dirty, you could feel the dust in the air and the smell to smoke was annoying, the room was very uncomfortable and the mosquitos (zancudos) where there all the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. Please accept our sincere apology that your room did not meet your expectations. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel spacious rooms

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Latge, recently renovated rooms, friendly staff and quiet location. Decent breakfast choices. Would recommend and return when in the area again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We hope to see you return soon.
5 out of 5
by harry from venezuela

buenisimo

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
el hotel excelente el personal muy amable y las habitaciones muy limpias
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Good locaion clos to airport , beach and main mall

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Very good is a Marriot
Cons: Parking area improved , pool small
Location: Nice location close airport , south beach and mall
Nice hotel and comfort , breakfast good Clean every day , personnel give to us nice support .
3 out of 5
by RACHEL

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Espaço do quarto ótimo, apartamento de dois quartos bem dividido. Bons colchões, travesseiros e toalhas. Chuveiro excelente, embora o banheiro seja pequeno. Staff simpático e muito solícito. O único "porém" é o cheiro do carpete no quarto. Realemnte, desagradável.
4 out of 5
by Diego from Panama

Furniture

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great place , just need to replace furniture that I supposed it would be better fir a Marriot facility.