Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Too many ants in the room... but nice location

Posted Aug 29, 2015
We got a 2 bedroom at this hotel and when we entered we noticed 3 things: 1. All of the dresser drawers were broken and did not fully open; 2. The smoke detector was coming loose: and 3. There were ants all over the kitchen and beds. We raised these issues with the manager and, by the next day, only the smoke detector was fixed. After a few days, they relocated us to another room where the drawers worked but there were still ants. In terms of the staff, they were very friendly. The free breakfast was nice and the location was central to what we wanted to do. If it were not for the ants and the broken drawers we would probably rate this hotel 3.5 out of 5. When you take into account the price, the value rating (again without the ants and broken drawers) would be in the 4 out of 5 range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Jamaica

Good for Families

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness of the hotel and the helpful staff.
Cons: Breakfast inadequate and eating area too small. The hotel should consider extending the breakfast hours & choices.
Location: The hotel was easy to find, just off the Palmetto Expressway and 5 -7 minutes away from the nearest shopping areas. There is a CVS Pharmacy and a few
We had a two bedroom suite which suited the 4 of us. The suite was very clean and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The first day we called asking for another set of towels as there were just 3. The extra towels came in exactly 3 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Kitchen
Cons: Put better cutting knifes and glasses in the kitchen. Sofa bed is definitely the most uncomfortable I ever have slept on.
Overall it was a nice stay. The kitchen is a great facility for people who doesn't want to spend much on buying food and drinks. However, the sofa bed is very uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2015 by Hotel Stay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will share your message appropriately within the organization.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with separate rooms for big family

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Room with the kitchen, sitting area, and separate rooms.
Cons: Would recommend to have better cutting knifes and glasses in the kitchen.
For family of five or six, this would be the ideal stay. We like the separate rooms where you could have your own privacy and at the same time spend time together in the sitting area. It also has a kitchen which is very convenient for making your own quick meals and snacks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2015 by Hotel Stay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will share your message appropriately within the organization.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Close the highway
Cons: The comfort in the room.
The comfort in the room was very poor I need to call 3 times until someone came to check The bathroom. The drain in the bathroom need to be replaced
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice kitchen, but uncomfortable sofa bed

Posted Aug 6, 2015
I liked having a full kitchen, but the room was not clean, pillows smelled awful, sofa bed was terribly uncomfortable, I asked them to change it, I Checked other rooms. The same uncomfortable bed!! there were small ants everywhere. The location was not good, far from everything, half an hour drive to the beach , or Miami... Closest walmart was more than 10 min drive. All in all book somewhere else. The office and laundry was in another building, so I had to carry my laundry from parking lot to the other building to wash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
My Stay was Great, The rooms was very clean. But I think the carpet needs to be Shampoo a different fragrance.But Overall was Great...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

lovely hotel and very clean.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Several recommendations: 1. Extended time for breakfast and more choices 2. Lunch and dinner available for guest Rooms are very clean, I especially like the way things are set up: kitchen, living room, bedrooms very, very very NICE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emmanuel from Miami

Great

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Look no further, gem in Miami lakes

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great room, wish I knew about this hotel sooner. Best of all, located near all your needs for food, gas, etc. Deff coming back again.