Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold and mildew

Posted Mar 21, 2017
After traveling all day we had to wait over 2 hours after check in for our room to be cleaned. The room smelled of mildew the entire five nights. We had to buy spray and room deodorants. There was not enough parking space and parked in an area that concerned me with a tow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
no issues with my stay, hotel/room was clean and bed was very comfortable, will definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to everything

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Business center needed
Location: Walmart; International Mall
very good staff; hotel needs some renewal and a business center
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Raul, Hotel Management
Thank you for feedback Mr. Rafael, we will definitely look into it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff!!!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Need a business center.
Location: Walmart, fast food, International Mall.
Jennifer is a very nice lady at the front desk and so are the others. Always willing to help.
5 out of 5
by Tiondra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interview hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice staff. Comfortable room. Great for the price. Only problem is that room smelled off, as if the air was not being circulated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel! Clean and really convenient!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The place was initially a little hard to find because it didn't LOOK like a typical hotel but once found, it was so worth it! I would definitely book this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Visited the area our daughter was getting married. Only thing we had issues with is we had to walk thru the hall and 2 other guests in thier rooms smoking in their rooms but wasn't cigarettes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
great place for relaxing.