Ratings based on 1,539 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Did a weekend get away with my boyfriend. It was OK. Only complaint was the air conditioning. It seemed to work when it wanted to. Everything else was perfect
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
The hotel needs to advice when repairs on building are ongoing, could not rest during my stay because of the noise. Also the staff is not flexible, came early from my trip and they told me that i had to pay for early check-in. I had to wait for the room, when check out requested a late checkout and had to pay have of day. They should consider the situation before asking people for more money. Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nasty hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Is probably true you get what you pay for, but in this case the result is even worst. Is obvious that the management is doing nothing to maintain the facilities carpet, walls, doors even the seat at the room all of them dirty and really disgusting you guys should must consider get that hotel out of your portfolio or put some pressure on that company to get it fix and running properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Excellent location. Free shuttle to airport. Room was clean. Staff was very nice and friendly. Be sure to get there early for breakfast as we were told that cutoff time was 9:30 but when we got there at 9:15 it was already put away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
A nice hotel to stay. Conveniently located near the airport and away from the congestion of downtown and south beach. It's a clean place with good amenities. I was comfortable and relaxed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Horrible staff and room conditions

Posted May 29, 2018
The staff is not helpful. The room was uncomfortable and old. The AC didn’t work. Our shuttle to the port was not scheduled. I left shoes in the room by accident and have called 10-15 times and cannot get anyone to help or give adequate customer service to locate the shoes. They are rude and not helpful, very upset with this service. Even now I have no idea where my shoes are.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
I like the ubication and attention
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted May 22, 2018
I only stayed for 2 nights, hotel & room was very CLEAN and smelled really good. Staff very pleasing. Would recommend this place to anyone. Free airport shuttle bus to and from airport and complimentary breakfast was an A++
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018