Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Friendly staff, room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Hotel, Hotel Management
The Management and staff appreciates you choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a feedback on your trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Stayed two nights and that was enough.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Convenience to highway and Air Force Museum.
Worn, mattresses uncomfortable, bed making done by someone who didn't know how, room had an odor. Lady who fixed breakfast.... energetic and hard working and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Posted Nov 13, 2017
My stay was great. Curtious staff, clean room, good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your complimentary review of the hotel. We are pleased to have had you as our guest and we hope to have you return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, hospitable staff

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Staff went out of their way to assist me with way finding, help with luggage, and checking to ensure everything was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business. We hope to see you soon. Sarah B. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helen, GA

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
First, I would like to mention an employee named Brittany, who weny WAY abouve the 'call of duty' to make sure that we were comfortable, and solved problems, that woulf have flustered anyone else. Great experience!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Hotel, Hotel Management
We are always thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!! Thank you for leaving a glowing review and we look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice clean friendly staff. Continental breakfast was a welcome bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Hotel, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking to post a review on your stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ballston Spa, NY

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Friendly staff who cared about making your stay a positive experience...great breakfast included!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NC

Close to South of Dayton Activities.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Location, Most friendly staff (everyone).
Location: Dayton Mall is close by. For dining and a night out lots of restaurants and bars Miamisburg is just a few miles away. Bennetts, a sports bar, was most
Good location. Make sure you check out what's going on in Miamisburg, just down the hill. Has been remodeled since last there (when it was a Hampton Inn). Rates a 4 out of 5 ranking. o problems and staff was MOST friendly. Good breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
by Robin

Great location

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay here. The room was very comfortable and the staff is friendly. The breakfast was okay. There was not a lot of variety of breakfast items. The hotel is located in a great area. Close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels