Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

family funeral

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: the staff
needed a convenient location, near a rental car place and mall and right off the highway. the staff was very gracious and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Sandra B Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay.We hope to see you on your next trip to Dayton. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Good hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is by the mall and several restaurants nearby. We have stayed here frequently and the staff are always friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We had great service, facility is very clean and we would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.J., Puerto Rico

Nice hotel near University of Dayton

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Just we need. Near the university and shopping area. Very good breakfast including eggs, waffles, juices etc. clean room and confortable queen beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Excellent hotel and location. Excellent facilities and excelente source of full breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Toni Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Awesome location. Very friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short staffed

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was nice except when we returned to the hotel after 4 o'clock the first day the room had not been cleaned. They cleaned it immediately but we had to wait in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayton mall

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, close to lots of close activities, no spa though.