Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel right off rt 75

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We stayed after a concert in dayton. Very nice staff. Conveniently right off of 75. Very clean, within walking distance to the up and coming Austin blvd restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice rooms. Very clean with lots of restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: everything !
Cons: Please make a drink list! pool area is slick need rubber mats around the doors. kid that i was with slipped trying to open a door and almost lost teth
Location: Alot to do around the hotel....great location...just alittle hidden and hard to find....
very clean room, clean pool area , nice facility !.....would stay again...Breakfast is extra, little pricey ! .....bar has no drink list ! Makes it hard for a cuople that dont drink to much and not familiar with mixed drinks !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Made me feel valued.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
When I arrived there had been a mix up with my reservation. Long story short, they had already made arrangements for me to stay at another hotel nearby which was also excellent. They paid for the night. In the second day they greeted me warmly and made sure my stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Close to amenities!

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Great clean new hotel. Stayed here just one night,but the kids had a blast in the indoor pool. Nice to have good coffee waiting in the lobby in the morning too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard as Rocks Beds

Posted Dec 31, 2015
It was like sleeping on top of a table. Horrible night!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location!

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Very good and friendly service. The restaurant is a little understaffed , but service was impeccable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great hotel!!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Had a wonderful weekend at the Hilton. Staff was very friendly, and really enjoyed all of the amenities. Restaurant within the hotel had a great menu for breakfast and dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Close to entertainments

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Very quiet
Location: Shopping, restaurants close by. Easy to get to other entertainments.
Close to Waynesville sauerkraut festival and the Ohio Renaissance fair. Very easy to get around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Posted Sep 20, 2015
I was a little disappointed that there was not a bath tub only a shower.