Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for budget conscious

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Basic amenities and in-room WiFi provided; clean room, but firm bed. Basic breakfast provided; popular restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: every looks new
Cons: N/A
Location: easy access to highway
Rome is clean , facilities are new, breakfast is good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Hotel ok, amenities ok, coffee terrible a breakfast very basic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Satisfactory hotel for the short stay we had. Staff are very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Good hotel for the price. Great option for traveling with two dogs. Breakfast could have more options.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

Looks nice on the outside

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The room smells like smoke... All of them. We had to move to 3 different rooms just because of the remote not working (no they couldn't just change the batteries), then a rotten cigarette smell. The third room had no remote whatsoever so we just gave up at that point. Never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Good hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
It was a good hotel. Quiet; good bed. The only negative was breakfast. I went down at 7:00 and the only thing left was cereal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by nil, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the super8 Miamisburg. I am so pleased we were able to take care of you right away,we are delighted when our guests return and enjoy there time. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon
4 out of 5
by Paloma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good staff Hotel needs help

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Good location close to the highway but no highway noise.
Cons: Needs to be fumigated.
Location: Tim Hortons is across the parking lot with a great shopping mall within a mile.
From the positive side the staff is professional, friendly, and helpful. Unfortunately the hotel needs some TLC. The biggest issue is that it is an ex-smoking hotel and you can tell. There is heavy evidence of neutralizers in the air. The rooms are clean but the equipment is old. The breakfast is very basic, but there is a Tim Horton's across the parking lot if you need a quick fix for any meal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by nil, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clevwland tn

Slept well

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
I had a peaceful sleep, it was quite, clean and comfortable. Wifi was spot on and I was able to get my work done at the spacious table in the room. Clean restroom, clean towels , Ext.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by nil, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and were able to utilize all that we have to offer. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back again soon.