Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Bill

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Worse stay ever. Beds dirty just plain gross. Do not stay here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: EVERYTHING! Maybe shut it down.
This hotel was absolutely disgusting! My husband and I did not feel safe with all the people outside. It looked like there were drug deals going on and some prostitution. It is a dirty hotel and i do not recommend this hotel to anyone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The pictures are very deceiving, the room looked nice and clean but as soon as we walked in the smoke detector was hanging off the wall (broken I assume) and there were burn holes in the blankets & curtains. Granted the hotel was $50 but at least have decently clean environment for your guest to stay in. Definitely don't want to go back to Michigan City, Indiana...
2 out of 5
by david

Nasty Bed Bug Trap !

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The Place is Quite poor now ! We did stay there a few Years, 2 or 3, back, and it was Much better then. I think the New Hospital there putting in next Door, is the reason why.? There hoping for a big Selling Price.? The Bedding hadn't been Changed, and We got our " First Encounter With Bed Bugs "! India Indian Ownership, now, I think.?
1 out of 5
by Marcus Weaver from michigan

stay anywhere else

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
if you can please stay somewhere else especially if you have valuables or small children with you there were pry bar marks on the door making me assume that it has been broken into more than once there are people living there permanently so please for the safety of your family stay somewhere else anywhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Thomas

bad place

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
place should not be listed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Indiana

Cheap hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on CheapTickets
No coffee maker in room. No shampoo in room. Questionable activity in parking lot. Run down location. Booked 2 queen beds, got 2 twin beds.
1 out of 5
by James

Gross Gross Gross

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
I know you get what you pay for, but this was the most disgusting place I have ever seen! Stains on walls, cracked glass..just gross. Can't put into words. Crooked front desk too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Bad

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The receptionist said I didn't give;her35.00 for another nite after the 2 nites I stayed already and said expedia over charge me for the2nites I paid and don't book with them no more causea and they the rooms are34a and they charger me 43 smh dollars a nite with taxes35